Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
HAUNTING MYSTERIES: THE ISLAND OF LOST SOULS COLLECTOR'S EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $13.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Free
Version 1.6 Rev A
Date Added 4/15/2007
Size 149.85 MB
Downloads 203,950
The Sims 2 Pets 1.6 Rev A
Patch for The Sims 2 Pets


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 18 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Kimberley (8/5/2010 - version 1.6 Rev A)
I have a question ! It downloaded fine but once i wanted to launch the game, it asked me to place the sims 2 pets disk in ? Pleasee help
 
Mac Games Rating BigJ76543 (4/27/2010 - version 1.6 Rev A)
ill have to put in a review l8r because i am installing it right now
 
Mac Games Rating Rhiannon (6/22/2008 - version 1.6 Rev A)
I'm back to increase my vote to 3 stars. The patch did eventually work for me at the end of a lengthy re-install process. The issue you need to be aware of with this patch is that it takes a ridiculously long time to download. I finally got it working by setting my Mac to stay turned on and connected for about 36 hours. And my web connection is a high-speed broadband one so this was really really slow. If Maxis would email the patch or put it on disc it might make things easier.
 
Mac Games Rating blajj (3/6/2008 - version 1.6 Rev A)
umm... I really want to dowload this, but everyone seems to have problems with it. it is really that bad?
 
Mac Games Rating Rhiannon (12/25/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
Appears to be useless. The file is corrupted giving a "no mountable file systems" error. Although a later revision "Rev B" allegedly exists this is bound into the combo download which will not work for Mac OSX.3 I'm very disappointed in this since it means the stuff packs I was given for Christmas are now unusable.
 
Mac Games Rating Hannah Mueller (12/5/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
Great it's awesome! It's so bad it's great!!!!!!! I love it!
 
Mac Games Rating great (8/8/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
so, apparently, lots of people are having the same problem as me. i downloaded the patch, then installed Glamour Life and Family Fun, and it won't work. It's asking me to reinstall everything. Anyone figure out how to get past this?
 
Mac Games Rating hilary (7/2/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
i was recieving the 'please re-install the sims 2' message before installing the patch, but once i installed it, problem was solved!
 
Mac Games Rating thanks again, aspyr (6/10/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
it's bad enough that adding this expansion pack disabled half of my keyboard controls, but now the patch has rendered the game unplayable. It won't even start....
 
Mac Games Rating Roderich (4/29/2007 - version 1.6 Rev A)
Update works now! The Problem with the wrong patch seems to be solved.
 




Mac Games Download

The Sims 2 Pets



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,638,793
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,425,363