Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$10.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher Anders Granlund
Type Update
License Update
Version v1.0
Date Added 2/22/2007
Size 12 K
Downloads 6,184
Aliens vs Predator 2 Online fix v1.0
Allows online multiplayer for OSX 10.3 and greater.

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 7 Entries
Mac Games Rating Hough (6/21/2008 - version v1.0)
Found a way to fix the downloading issue on fileplanet. What you need to do is start up firefox instead of safari. Download this: Switch yourself to Windows Vista (IE 8 or something) Go back to file planet and it should work. Hope this helps guys and good luck.
Mac Games Rating LED_ZPPLIN (3/25/2008 - version v1.0)
this is mental, i cant find it anywhere else :(
Mac Games Rating cream (6/30/2007 - version v1.0)
it tells me to run the patch from the folder is in. There is no such application in my AVP2 folder. Can someone help?
Mac Games Rating MacJunky (3/3/2007 - version v1.0)
Here is a link to the file that a windows using friend downloaded for me.
Mac Games Rating Random D00d (2/26/2007 - version v1.0)
Yep they're right. Why does everyone love fileplanet anyways? Thanks for making this... Its a little late, but i might still play now that my new computer can handle it.
Mac Games Rating Jude (2/22/2007 - version v1.0)
Yeah, fileplanet seems to have changed their download system so that you need Windows to use it. Jude
Mac Games Rating dokter_mac (2/22/2007 - version v1.0)
Unable to download this file. Is it possible to host this file on a other server then FilePlanet? Kind regards, dokter_mac

Mac Games Download

Aliens vs Predator 2 Online fix
Aliens vs Predator 2 Online fix v1.0

Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,163.9 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,757,143