Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
THE NANCY DREW BUNDLEA hot new Mac game release for $19.95@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 1/12/2007
Size 454 MB
Downloads 142,251
Prey Demo 1.0
Demo of Aspyr's Prey


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 33 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating snake (5/21/2009 - version 1.0)
gahhh it stops evry time thers a gernade thing
 
Mac Games Rating Mx Man (2/13/2009 - version 1.0)
Slow on my iMac G5. Great graphics. Takes quite a while for the "Story" to stop and the game play to begin. Slow responses to control movements.
 
Mac Games Rating miramax (12/10/2007 - version 1.0)
This is a topper. A creative and intelligent shooter made by smart people.
 
Mac Games Rating jake (9/7/2007 - version 1.0)
Unplayable on same machine as minimum spec. 1.8 g5 imac.
 
Mac Games Rating Evan (8/25/2007 - version 1.0)
If the demo doesn't work... using ARB_vertex_buffer_object memory using ARB2 renderSystem found DLL in pak file: /Applications/Prey Demo/base/demo01.pk4/game.so.bundle/Contents/MacOS/game.so copy game.so.bundle/Contents/MacOS/game.so to /Users/emoseman/Library/Application Support/Prey Demo/base/game.so.bundle/contents/macos/game.so 2007-08-25 10:54:35.018 Prey[11699] CFLog (21): Cannot find executable for CFBundle 0x18f318c0 (not loaded) CFBundleCreate '/Users/emoseman/Library/Application Support/Prey Demo/base/game.so.bundle/contents/macos/game.so' failed Regenerated world, staticAllocCount = 0. Shutting down sound hardware idRenderSystem::Shutdown() ----- Shutting down GL ----- FIXME: Sys_FadeScreen Releasing displays FIXME: Sys_UnfadeScreens ----- Done shutting down GL ----- Sys_Error: couldn't load game dynamic library
 
Mac Games Rating Mindless_Soul (3/17/2007 - version 1.0)
Won't launch on my Sawtooth G4. Could be because it has a CPU upgrade. Played it on an iBook G4 though and it was very pretty; however it was of course unbearably slow on that machine. Pretty cool as far as FPSs go.
 
Mac Games Rating ralf (2/26/2007 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating DADA (2/9/2007 - version 1.0)
A mixture between Doom 3, Aliens vs Predator and Pocahontas. xD
 
Mac Games Rating Grin3d (1/26/2007 - version 1.0)
Runs very well on my "old" 2ghz dual g5 ppc. Ordered. Nice storyline and a new and fresh game experience (love to switching gravity, that's very cool). well done, more game titles like this and more for mac.
 
Mac Games Rating Nikodemus (1/22/2007 - version 1.0)
NICE! Runs really smooth on my dual 2.7 G5 with X800xt card and 4gb of RAM (I think). But this is just the demo, I wonder how the full retail version would run on my system. Yeah, I'd buy this title if I ever leave the house.
 




Mac Games Download

Prey Demo (bittorrent)
Prey Demo (http)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,827
1,129.0 Gig
45,440,136
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,338,868