Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 1/5/2007
Size 800 MB
Downloads 87,602
The Movies Demo 1.0
Demo of Feral Interactive's The Movies


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 32 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Brian (6/13/2008 - version 1.0)
Great game for the people who like the "tycoon" games.
 
Mac Games Rating me (3/18/2007 - version 1.0)
um, sorry but if it doesn't run in your computer then the evaluation is of your computer NOT the game! Buy it, it's worth every penny...
 
Mac Games Rating Anonymousator (1/22/2007 - version 1.0)
Good demo. Should have been a Sandbox mode too.
 
Mac Games Rating Tim (1/19/2007 - version 1.0)
I had probelms with the demo till I read this which fixed it. http://www.insidemacgames.com/forum/index.php?s=&showtopic=28698&view=findpost&p=299384
 
Mac Games Rating sota (1/14/2007 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating metoo (1/14/2007 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Henk (1/14/2007 - version 1.0)
It doesnt work on my iMac Core Duo 20' :S
 
Mac Games Rating Mr.T (1/12/2007 - version 1.0)
It doesn't run on my Power Mac G5 Dual-core 2GHz.
 
Mac Games Rating miramix (1/12/2007 - version 1.0)
cant get it started.
 
Mac Games Rating RayC (1/12/2007 - version 1.0)
The demo is great. I am playing the game on my mac mini power pc 1.42 Ghz G4 512mb ram OS X 10.3.9. set to800x600 low graphics (looks OK) and plays well.
 




Mac Games Download

The Movies Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
51,144,027
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 67,074,727