Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
ENDLESS LEGEND FOUNDER EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $44.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 12/13/2006
Size 807 MB
Downloads 92,937
Imperial Glory Demo 1.0
Demo of Imperial Glory


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 20 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Skip Wyona (7/25/2009 - version 1.0)
Does not work on my MacBook w/x3100 graphics
 
Mac Games Rating nameless (6/13/2009 - version 1.0)
When I try to begin a battle, I only get a black screen and my macbook won't do anything. I only can solve this by shutting him down.
 
Mac Games Rating matthew (5/15/2009 - version 1.0)
great great game!!!!!!!! it takes a hour to download it only works on a 10.5 leopard it rocks!!! =)
 
Mac Games Rating macgamer (5/6/2009 - version 1.0)
great game!!!!! asome graphics
 
Mac Games Rating Filip Hintze (8/21/2008 - version 1.0)
happens the same thing for me "verificaton failed"
 
Mac Games Rating xav Harley-Rudd (12/10/2007 - version 1.0)
Doesn't work on my map OS X "Verification Failed"
 
Mac Games Rating ppc (3/16/2007 - version 1.0)
Besides: The plural of "Mac" is "Macs". Not Mac's (idiot's apostrophe) or Macīs or mac`s or something else. And: This game only starts when I change the preferred language to English. This is very bad programming, and nobody told that.
 
Mac Games Rating Morrigan (2/21/2007 - version 1.0)
Holy cow what a lemon. I'd buy this game if : a) you could give orders with the game paused b) clicking on my units weren't randomly failing about 70% of the time. Quality issues make this one a no-buy.
 
Mac Games Rating Bad, bad, bad (1/10/2007 - version 1.0)
This is possibly the worst game I've ever played that sold over a thousand copies. The control scheme makes no sense, and even once you understand it, you're troops siimply don't move or attack more than half the time. I got zero enjoyment from this game.
 
Mac Games Rating :( (1/6/2007 - version 1.0)
after downloading the movies... that didn't worked on anny of my 4 mac's i was pissed off. So i was downloading this 1... it was loading so far so good but at the end of the loading (loading was very long by the way!) it stops...... -_-'
 




Mac Games Download

Imperial Glory Demo
Imperial Glory Demo (bittorrent)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,871
1,143.7 Gig
45,585,682
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,401,214