Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
HOSPITAL MANAGERA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher OpenTTD Team
Type Shareware
License Free
Version 1.1.2
Date Added 8/15/2011
Size 9 MB
Downloads This Version 726
Downloads of All Time 7,118
OpenTTD 1.1.2
Clone of the Microprose game "Transport Tycoon Deluxe".


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 7 Entries
Mac Games Rating REN1 (7/18/2009 - version 0.7.2rc1)
This game doesn't work on my Mac. I own the original floppy TTD disks for windows. Please let Mac users play the game. I love the game!!
 
Mac Games Rating Helmutek (2/24/2009 - version 0.7.0b1)
One of the best clones out there PERIOD. Not only each update provides resolution to user submitted bugs and problems but also allows for cross platform playability. Mac, Linux, Windows? No Problem. I have been a fan for years, and will be for years to come. Yes I do agree the game has dated graphics, but the realism level of this title makes this one stand out - no one even comes close. I do suggest you follow the install instructions carefully, it is tricky. However, once you get the game installed be prepared to have plenty of sleepless nights (at least that's my case) in front of your mac playing. Thanks for the update, big companies (yes I'm talking to you Aspyr) should learn something from these developers (like delivery of a good product). Good Day.
 
Mac Games Rating milkyau (9/14/2008 - version 0.6.2)
Awesome game. I'm totally addicted, and have been for many years!
 
Mac Games Rating Oscar Hanzely (5/14/2008 - version 0.6)
 
Mac Games Rating Fanboy (3/9/2007 - version 0.5)
This is a great game, and once the TTD graphics are replaced with open-source graphics by free versions, OpenTTD will provide an even better experience.
 
Mac Games Rating Per (1/1/2007 - version 0.4.8)
Excellent clone of the classic Microprose game, with a lot of original additions and features making it even better. The only down-side is that it requires a copy of the original game to run (for the graphics files), but that can be picked up very cheaply by mail-order. If you have a copy of the original game, this is a great way to re-discover this classic game, which has withstood the test of time remarkably well for replay value -- no modern transport simulation game even comes close.
 
Mac Games Rating Simon (10/8/2006 - version 0.4.8)
This game won't load on my Mac, which is running OS X 10.3.9 and has 256 Mb of RAM.
 




Mac Games Download

OpenTTD



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,769
1,107.8 Gig
45,195,616
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,212,107