Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
LOVE ALCHEMY: A HEART IN WINTERA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Ambrosia Software
Type Shareware
License Demo
Version 1.0.5
Date Added 9/5/2008
Size 183 MB
Downloads This Version 29,559
Downloads of All Time 139,228
Redline 1.0.5
Ambrosia's racing game for Mac OS X.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 35 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating jp (4/6/2009 - version 1.0.5)
HOLY MOLY! THIS GAME IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Zack (9/19/2008 - version 1.0.5)
Awesome game! could do with CRASH DAMAGE!!!! >:) other than that all good.
 
Mac Games Rating MacGrge (11/3/2007 - version 1.0.4)
Best racing game on Mac ever seen. Graphics work fine even on not so fast Macs, simulation mode is a real challenge to autentic racers, but for the kids, there is turbo. But the very best is the community, the devellopers of new car and track modells. Every month at least 5 cars and 2 or 3 tracks! And you do not have to play allone, there is a multiplayer option. We had worldwide Racing leages, thatīs really fun!
 
Mac Games Rating Lexthilian (9/8/2007 - version 1.0.4)
I get to the part of selecting a car and that's as far as it goes. I've pushed every button on my keyboard and my mouse and it still won't start. Any idea how to start this game?
 
Mac Games Rating weewing (6/17/2007 - version 1.0.3)
Ai is so boring but the multipllayer is great
 
Mac Games Rating tumblebill (5/4/2007 - version 1.0.3)
OMG! Where did my socks go??? Oh wait, this game just rocked them off!
 
Mac Games Rating zack (11/4/2006 - version 1.0.1)
Nice graphics, good sound, stable community. The sim mode sims kinda off. Maybe I'm jut not a sim racer. Arcade and turbo is enough to make me love the game though.
 
Mac Games Rating doublefish (10/31/2006 - version 1.0.1)
Really wanted to like it more. Props to the sole creator, tons of work. Delight limited by lack of damage, upgrades, feeling of control. Love the idea of online multiplayer world w/ traffic...
 
Mac Games Rating zazoo (10/18/2006 - version 1.0.0)
Excellentt fun this game is, especially the multiplayer , runs great on my aging PowerBook.
 
Mac Games Rating bobob (10/14/2006 - version 1.0.0)
Runs great on my Macbook 13". It gets really boring and the steering is impossible. You slide if ur like going 20 MPH!!!
 




Mac Games Download

Redline



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,776
1,108.9 Gig
45,200,865
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,214,639