Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
HOSPITAL MANAGERA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Free
Version 1.3
Date Added 9/13/2006
Size 43.4 MB
Downloads 238,094
Call of Duty 2 1.3
Updates Aspyr's Call of Duty 2 to verison 1.3


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 25 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating gh (4/15/2009 - version 1.3)
 
Mac Games Rating fdfs (4/8/2009 - version 1.3)
go here for windows version callofduty.filefront.com/file/Call_of_Duty_2_Patch;64010
 
Mac Games Rating DON'T DO UPDATE!!! (3/30/2009 - version 1.3)
Ok, I successfully installed the update and it was very easy as a matter of fact. But: after updating, multiplayer completely blows. Theres like 3500 servers (more) but theres a new feature which is passwords, and almost all servers have passwords, and if they dont, downloads, which rarely work. Ping always hits 999 eventually... in other words, the update is garbage!!! Please help me, IF YOU KNOW HOW TO UN-DO THE UPDATE, PLEEEEEEASE TELL ME!!! It has pretty much ruined the game.
 
Mac Games Rating It won't work please help (10/22/2008 - version 1.3)
First off, I have a Mac OS X version 10.4.11 with a 2GHz Intel Core 2 Duo processor and over 1GB of memory. When I download the patch it is a .dmg file names CoDMac.dmg. When it is finished and on my desktop and I clikc on it, it says, "An error occurred attempting to expand /User/(my name)/Desktop/Call of Duty 2 1.3 Patch Installer.app/Contents/Resources/CoD2_1.3_Installer.pkg." And bellow that in smaller text it says, "A folder was specified when a file was required (Error #17530)". I was wondering if anyone has had this problem and if thy know how to fix it. Thanks
 
Mac Games Rating MIke (8/25/2008 - version 1.3)
I installed the patch, and it removed the punkbuster enable switch in multiplayer options... am stumped. Trying reinstall and start again
 
Mac Games Rating your name is my name. (3/9/2008 - version 1.3)
 
Mac Games Rating Ridiculous. It's ridiculous. (2/3/2008 - version 1.3)
As of right now, I've attempted the download twice both times it wont allow me to get onto any servers, no matter what I do. What did I do wrong, because it says version 1.0, not 1.3
 
Mac Games Rating thagomizer (2/20/2007 - version 1.3)
To those who find that the patch doesn't do anything (that is, your app is still at 1.0): What's happening is that the installer is finding another directory it THINKS is Call of Duty 2. To find out what directory that is, delete your two original Call of Duty 2 apps (single and multiplayer). Then run the patch. It will fail of course, but it will tell you where it looked. In my case, it was /Library/Printers/hp/aio/.... for some reason there was an HP printer driver that LOOKS like Call of Duty 2. To temporarily hide the offending directory, 'Archive' that entire directory. Then copy your v1.0 Call of Duty 2 applications from the DVD back to your Call of Duty 2 application directory. Now run the 1.3 patch again. It should work. Now you can unarchive your offending application (in my case, the HP printer driver). Using the patch I was able to play Mac Call of Duty 2 over a LAN with three PCs running v1.3, and it worked great. I also kicked butt. ;)
 
Mac Games Rating Nikodemus (1/24/2007 - version 1.3)
Nice game. Really love it, I guess the demo works like they planned...I tried it and then went out and bought it.
 
Mac Games Rating dengoR (12/22/2006 - version 1.3)
I ran the patch installer in a number of locations...but none of them seemed to patch my cod2 to 1.3?!?! are we all doing something wrong?
 




Mac Games Download

Call of Duty 2



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,769
1,107.8 Gig
45,187,954
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,209,401