Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
FILL AND CROSS CHRISTMAS RIDDLESA hot new Mac game release for $4.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Andrey Budko
Type Shareware
License Free
Version 2.5.0.8
Date Added 11/17/2010
Size 5.1 MB
Downloads This Version 570
Downloads of All Time 2,215
PrBoom-Plus 2.5.0.8
Modified PrBoom port


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 6 Entries
Mac Games Rating cpepper (12/10/2010 - version 2.5.0.8)
A must for playing the speed-run demos! For those with OSX 10.4 or 10.5: Clck on Andrey Budko, go to the sourceforge files and get the 10.4 distribution.
 
Mac Games Rating James (11/26/2008 - version 2.5.0.1)
These files dont work, why do you keep submitting them??
 
Mac Games Rating Marco (10/19/2008 - version 2.4.8.5)
Same problem here, I have OSX 10.4, try to launch it, nothing happens!
 
Mac Games Rating James (10/8/2008 - version 2.4.8.5)
This version doesn't work either... I try to launch the program but nothing happens. mac os 10.4.11(tiger i think)
 
Mac Games Rating flynn taggart's buddy (10/8/2008 - version 2.4.8.5)
Same with 2.4.8.5 version, doesn't work at all for me too (Tiger 10.4.11, G5 2x2ghz 2go). Does this version work for some doomers here? (if yes, what is your OS please?)
 
Mac Games Rating James (9/10/2008 - version 2.4.8.4)
this version isnt working for me, the last one did. is it corrupt or something...? upload a fixed version please.
 




Mac Games Download

PrBoom-Plus



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,792,061
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,504,835