Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
PARADOX GRAND STRATEGY COLLECTIONA hot new Mac game release for $24.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 6/30/2006
Size 665 MB
Downloads 449,648
Call of Duty 2 Demo 1.0
Demo of Aspyr's Call of Duty 2


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 65 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Fragicide (6/11/2010 - version 1.0)
I think it's an awesome demo, but sometimes it crashes and displays an error. Would a patch fix this?
 
Mac Games Rating jOSE FERNANDEZ (1/24/2009 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating defrtgt (12/27/2008 - version 1.0)
derftgyh
 
Mac Games Rating IOPRED (10/23/2008 - version 1.0)
Guys don't listen to anybody here just do what you think and I recommend downloading it, seeing if it works and then if it does hooray. Do what's right. Anyways its a great demo, just use your rifle A LOT cos its a great weapon actually, and PUT DOWN YOUR SMG first chance you get for a kar98.
 
Mac Games Rating Liam (2/24/2008 - version 1.0)
Great Game Great Graphics But Crashes Alot
 
Mac Games Rating A sniper who likes sniping (1/31/2008 - version 1.0)
This is a great game but this demo really sucks! This demo takes an hour and a half to download and when you through to many grenades or kill to many f'ing Germans it stops and says error then you have to restart good graphics though you only get to play a part of a level AND YOU DON'T GET TO PLAY ONLINE! I recommend not downloading this it will lead to disapointment and it's not my mac doin it my mac is the newest version mac os x and it's brand new my mac works great so it's the demo don't listen to the other reviews they're wrong anyway think about that guyz and you don't even get to use a sniper rifle anyway
 
Mac Games Rating gamer 94 (12/21/2007 - version 1.0)
its fun but its hard to see sometimes
 
Mac Games Rating Jason (12/15/2007 - version 1.0)
Sau geiles Shooter Game! Ein wahrer Genuss! Aber leider ist die Demo nur ein Level gro▀!
 
Mac Games Rating D-M.A. (8/30/2007 - version 1.0)
Awesome demo. Runs smooth as butter on my iMac. If I was more of a WW fan, I'd buy it.
 
Mac Games Rating ezatfgze (5/30/2007 - version 1.0)
 




Mac Games Download

Call of Duty 2 Demo (bittorrent)
Call of Duty 2 Demo (http)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,633,735
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,422,812