Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
SYBERIA IIA hot new Mac game release for $8.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher xmoto.sourceforge.net
Type Shareware
License Freeware
Version 0.2.7
Date Added 4/12/2007
Size 15.6 MB
Downloads 35,190
X-Moto 0.2.7
A side-scrolling, Moto Cross racing game.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 17 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Daniel (4/14/2007 - version 0.2.7)
Great game!
 
Mac Games Rating johny (2/2/2007 - version 0.2.4)
Controls are way to sensitive. The bike is too small for the rider. What kind of crap bike has its front wheel come off when you whipe out? If this is a first time build for the programmer its good, but it needs alot of tweaks.
 
Mac Games Rating anonymous (1/31/2007 - version 0.2.4)
http://downloads.sourceforge.net/xmoto/xmoto-0.2.4-macosx-universal.dmg?modtime=1166902594&big_mirror=0
 
Mac Games Rating Macster (1/8/2007 - version 0.2)
got 10.4.t (Tiger & X11) as well. got the same problem; it doesnt start up. Try Search google' MTX MotoTrax+OSX' instead. Fun MXing when you're not MXing! ;)
 
Mac Games Rating Anders Bĺth (8/21/2006 - version 0.2)
Hi. I've got the latest OS X and an iMac G5 iSight, and as many more here, it won't start. Anyone has any solution to this problem? I've installed X11 (spotlighted on X11 and found a X11SDK.pkg that I installed). What's wrong? If anyone has any ideas, please help, because I loved that game Elastomania on PC, and this looks to be very similar.
 
Mac Games Rating Super_limey (8/16/2006 - version 0.2)
why doesnt this game work with my OS X 10.3.9 when it says PPC
 
Mac Games Rating bobo (8/7/2006 - version 0.2)
 
Mac Games Rating Anders J. (8/5/2006 - version 0.2)
Great game! Really reminds me of Dirt bike, back in the good old days :D. mex-you probably downloaded the 10.3 x11, osx 10.4 ships with x11 on the install disc.
 
Mac Games Rating mex (8/5/2006 - version 0.2)
I have installed X11(downloaded from apple.com) to my 10.4.7 system. And still nothing. It won't work. what's the problem , who can help ?
 
Mac Games Rating slembcke (8/4/2006 - version 0.2)
I'd give it a three, I want to offset all the people who don't seem to know what 'requirements' means. It reminds me a lot of the old Dirt Bike game, but this is unnecessarily difficult. Mainly due to the crappy controls. It's otherwise a lot of fun.
 




Mac Games Download

X-Moto (Universal)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,788,360
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,502,755