Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
TOTAL WAR: ROME II - EMPEROR EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $49.95@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Free
Version 1.2 Rev A
Date Added 6/2/2006
Size 30 MB
Downloads 80,474
The Sims 2 Nightlife 1.2 Rev A
Universal binary patch for Aspyr's The Sims 2: Nightlife


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 16 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating UNKNOWN (6/21/2008 - version 1.2 Rev A)
I swear if this doesn't work i am going to blow my top. Even my computer says this is a virus sorta thing. I wil sue. It is probably some idiots trying to create a virus. Don't believe the ppl. Can somebody tell me if theirs worked. WTIHOUT USING SOME TECHNICAL CRAP. i hople some1 replies. :D
 
Mac Games Rating unknown (1/18/2008 - version 1.2 Rev A)
it doesnt work!!!! anyone tell me what im doing wrong i dont know what to do!!!! my sims2 works but it wont let me download my sims2 nightlife or any exspansion packs
 
Mac Games Rating Xav (4/13/2007 - version 1.2 Rev A)
i download nightlife then on disk 1 ist gets stuck on 45%. what do i do?
 
Mac Games Rating Jolanta (9/22/2006 - version 1.2 Rev A)
 
Mac Games Rating Dave (8/4/2006 - version 1.2 Rev A)
Works just great if you make a copy of your Expansion Packs folder and move it back into your Sims 2 folder after the patch is installed.. :D Oh and the installers aren't too good at searching for your The Sims 2 folder. By that I mean that you have to move The Sims 2 folder from wherever you had it to your main applications folder (/Macintosh HD/Applications). Figured this out because originally I had my folder in Macintosh HD/Applications/Applications /The Sims 2 and was wondering why the installer said it installed successfully but nothing was being installed to my folder.. then I noticed it created its own folder where it thinks my folder should be (Macintosh HD/Applications). Kind of a long review, but hope it helps all the same. :)
 
Mac Games Rating Albert D. Campbell (7/8/2006 - version 1.2 Rev A)
I too have the same problems as Ollie and Anna, I reinstalled everything 3 times using the patch, last time I left out this patch and it's working. OS 10.4.7 2.0 GHZ Intel iMac 2 GB RAM 256 MB Video
 
Mac Games Rating Rob (7/1/2006 - version 1.2 Rev A)
I downloaded it on my macbook pro, and it tells me "Disk image failed to mount" is there anything I cando?
 
Mac Games Rating Kati (6/8/2006 - version 1.2 Rev A)
The exact message I'm getting (for this and Nightlife) is "The installation of The Sims 2 (localized at /Application/The Sims 2.localized) is not valid. Install The Sims 2 University(/Nightlife) again to fix this problem." I've tried about three times with each download, but it won't work. Any advice?
 
Mac Games Rating Glenda (6/6/2006 - version 1.2 Rev A)
Email Aspyr tech support if you are having problems, and make sure if you just instaled Sims 2 + Nightlife fresh you run the game once before you install the patch.
 
Mac Games Rating jan (6/5/2006 - version 1.2 Rev A)
i get the same thing as anna and ollie. it is so frustrating! does anyone know what to do?
 




Mac Games Download

The Sims 2 Nightlife



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,861
1,141.0 Gig
45,557,875
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,388,378