Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Ubisoft
Type Update
License Free
Version 1.0
Date Added 4/27/2006
Size 336 K
Downloads 21,761
Myst V Intel Installer Patch 1.0
Install Myst V on Intel Macs


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 21 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating dh (11/9/2009 - version 1.0)
The command exited with a non-zero status.
 
Mac Games Rating ezdj (2/16/2009 - version 1.0)
i found it easier to install myst v on my old mac mini then transfer the app via flash card. works fine on imac.
 
Mac Games Rating CreaTurE (2/13/2009 - version 1.0)
First I bought the game, but the installer would not run on my Mac Pro. Then I found this installer patcher, which hangs up somewhere within the patching process. So the game can't be installed on a Mac Pro – with or without the installer patcher. Unbelievable. All due to an Apple Script error. Good for me, that I can at least install and play the game with Windows XP via Boot Camp.
 
Mac Games Rating Graatsie (8/10/2008 - version 1.0)
Indeed it doesnt work.. It starts already with the zero error when i open it. Anyone has a better patch for it?
 
Mac Games Rating TSF 007 (7/21/2008 - version 1.0)
Patch does not work
 
Mac Games Rating twinpuck (6/29/2008 - version 1.0)
The game and the patcher did not work. second time around gave me the error: The command exited with a non-zero status. (1). And the patcher keep running for hours, till I decide ti kill it. Bad thing
 
Mac Games Rating damon barkley (6/20/2008 - version 1.0)
criminal waste of time and money.
 
Mac Games Rating Stephan (5/7/2008 - version 1.0)
Totally sucks. How come this flaw hasn't been fixed. Even 2 years after the release you can still waste your money on a non-working game.
 
Mac Games Rating John (5/4/2008 - version 1.0)
did not work. second time around gave me the error: The command exited with a non-zero status. (1)
 
Mac Games Rating tractiongirl (11/3/2007 - version 1.0)
Agree with all the previous comments, what a waste of time! and will now have a go using bootcamp!
 




Mac Games Download

Myst V End of Ages Intel Patch



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,990,433
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,676,281