Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
ENFORCER: POLICE CRIME ACTIONA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Virtual Programming Ltd
Type Update
License Commercial
Version 1.2
Date Added 2/13/2007
Size 23.64 MB
Downloads This Version 11,912
Downloads of All Time 21,544
Hearts of Iron 2 1.2
Universal Binary patch for Hearts of Iron 2


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 7 Entries
Mac Games Rating Matthew (3/12/2008 - version 1.3 b1)
This patch has worked for me on a G5 without any problems. As for the game itself - I enjoy it greatly. It is not a fast moving game, but it is very deep and gives a good feel for WWII. There are some minor interface issues that could stand some improvement...
 
Mac Games Rating Loberculosis (4/18/2007 - version 1.3 b1)
boring
 
Mac Games Rating massimo (3/5/2007 - version 1.3 b1)
i'have a G5 and the original version buyed is 1.3b1 and the game doesn't play at all it crash , it crash no way a tried also the patch even if not req.d ant it crash ! I like this game but i can't play it ???
 
Mac Games Rating Kasumi (6/30/2006 - version 1.3b1)
The patch was never buggy for me. I never had the crash until playing this game on a G5. So it seems I was lucky: yet, still, after 1.3b1, that same G5 doesn't suffer from the crashing bug. At least they fixed it unlike a lot of other crap companies (COUGH MACSOFT COUGH).
 
Mac Games Rating careful (4/20/2006 - version 1.3b1)
the first release was buggy, the patch was buggy, now they're patching the patch. Don't buy this game before reading about it in the Inside Mac Game forum.
 
Mac Games Rating Kanamit (3/7/2006 - version 1.3b)
Great game now that the bug is fixed
 
Mac Games Rating NotMyName (3/7/2006 - version 1.3b)
Would it be possible to get a demo or something ??? You can't expect people to spend 50€ for something they don't even know if they're going to like. (and no, reviews don't help…)
 




Mac Games Download

Hearts of Iron 2
Hearts of Iron 2 (PPC Only)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,646,402
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,428,299