Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
DOOR KICKERSA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher MacSoft
Type Update
License Free
Version 1.1
Date Added 2/13/2006
Size 9.6 MB
Downloads 81,726
Zoo Tycoon 2 1.1
Updates Zoo Tycoon 2 to version 1.1 (Universal Binary)


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 15 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Angry User (4/24/2010 - version 1.1)
19 files can't be patched. MacSoft pretty much cut off all of their users with new systems. I hate them and their pointless update that DOES NOT WORK.
 
Mac Games Rating E (3/17/2010 - version 1.1)
I download this, drag my file to it, and the bar appears like its doing something. Then everything freezes and I have to Force Quit the Patch Application because it isn't responding. Happens every single time.
 
Mac Games Rating ASPP (2/1/2010 - version 1.1)
trying to run Zoo Tycoon 2 on Sow Leopard on new Mac Intel but update (first one from 1.0 to 1.0.1 )won't pacht 19 files. I' blocked. What can I do ? Logged as same user.
 
Mac Games Rating Phillip Neumeier (5/27/2009 - version 1.1)
if you already have this downloaded how do you put something else downloaded on the game like an animal variant? Someone please respond ASAP
 
Mac Games Rating Also Frustrated (9/29/2008 - version 1.1)
yes, you are correct... 19 files can't be patched on my copy either which means i can't fully update to 1.0.1 from 1.0.. and this means i cant run the 1.1 or 1.1.1 patches needed for universal binary support... HELP!
 
Mac Games Rating frustration (9/29/2008 - version 1.1)
19 of the files from 1.0.1 won't install.
 
Mac Games Rating zookeeper2 (4/26/2008 - version 1.1)
Solved, at last. Recent retail versions are ALREADY patched to version 1.1, which is why the iPatcher fixes won't work. However, v1.1 still crashes on some Intel Macs (e.g. MacBook). A later download, to version 1.1.1, is available here: http://www.destineerstudios.com/support/zt2.html - and whaddya know, IT WORKS.
 
Mac Games Rating zookeeper (4/23/2008 - version 1.1)
Also getting error "You can't apply the Patch on this file!". Have tried installing under Leopard and Tiger, on PowerPC and Intel machines. Same message over and over, for both 1.0.1 and 1.1 upgrade pgms. AM definitely signed in as the same user, as I'm updating immediately following install. Has anyone solved this yet? Surely it must work for someone?
 
Mac Games Rating manosteel666 (4/21/2008 - version 1.1)
I keep getting the error message "You can't apply the patch on this file!" I don't know what I could be doing incorrectly...
 
Mac Games Rating jaksthur (3/27/2008 - version 1.1)
I get a message "You can't apply the patch on this file" whenever I try to drag and drop the zoo tycoon 2 file onto ipatch. please help!
 




Mac Games Download

Zoo Tycoon 2 1.0.1
Zoo Tycoon 2 1.0.1 to 1.1



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,641,987
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,426,408