Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$15.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 1/10/2006
Size 223 MB
Downloads 61,327
Stubbs The Zombie Demo 1.0
Demo of Aspyr's Stubbs The Zombie


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 44 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating nazzio (9/25/2008 - version 1.0)
drag it to app and it will work
 
Mac Games Rating youtube.com/wybeachbum (6/22/2008 - version 1.0)
Yo kids that one cool game alot of fun on a raining day
 
Mac Games Rating AMAZINGLY FUN! (12/30/2007 - version 1.0)
If you can get this game to run, this game is well worth the effort. At first it was a bit sluggish but as soon as I changed the video settings (not including resolution) this game worked like a console version, with no decrease in frame rate. I highly recommend this game!!
 
Mac Games Rating poo (9/30/2007 - version 1.0)
i can't even start the game , it just unexpectedly quits
 
Mac Games Rating random person (4/18/2007 - version 1.0)
dang game doesn't even play i dont reccomend it i downloaded it !) TIMES IT DIDNT WORK stupid game
 
Mac Games Rating The Najdorf (2/15/2006 - version 1.0)
Have an imac G5, but need to run this at 640*480 for it to run smooth. Besides this, it's actually fun, though maybe repetitive.
 
Mac Games Rating Homie DaKlown (2/14/2006 - version 1.0)
5-year-old graphics; controls not customizable; runs painfully sluggish on my 6-month old dual-G5 PowerMac. And they expect money for this? My actual hard-earned cash? I think NOT!
 
Mac Games Rating stay away unless your bored (2/7/2006 - version 1.0)
gameplay becomes incredibly repetitive, with repetitive levels and a mind-numbing difficulty. You will never play through this game again, and probably lose interest a part way through.
 
Mac Games Rating Nikodemus (2/5/2006 - version 1.0)
It was...well, um... Just O.K. I give it 3 joysticks for its sheer weirdness. I always had a feeling that the dead can fart.
 
Mac Games Rating KingAlfonso (1/27/2006 - version 1.0)
this games awesome! and stubbs also has the possesion move with his hand by pressin h and a head roll move. and in order to kill the carnival barkers with jetpacks u hav to posess a human so u can shoot them down.
 




Mac Games Download

Stubbs The Zombie Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,191,465
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,385,533