Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 12/7/2005
Size 236 MB
Downloads 190,547
Lego Star Wars Demo 1.0
Demo of Aspyr's Lego Star Wars


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 38 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Black0ut (4/1/2009 - version 1.0)
GAme does not work...would it also rund on the New Alu MacBook with Intel CPU? Hope you can tell me...
 
Mac Games Rating who dec (3/31/2009 - version 1.0)
THIS IS SO COOL!!
 
Mac Games Rating Ádám (9/15/2006 - version 1.0)
mhfdcjk.lkgjzdru6
 
Mac Games Rating Cons (6/19/2006 - version 1.0)
Lego...Star...Wars? Is "original" always "good"? Better Aspyr games include Doom 3 and Quake 4.
 
Mac Games Rating Stu The Moo (3/28/2006 - version 1.0)
Read the system requirements! the guy called 'me' your running OS 9 it needs OS X 3.8. Anyway this game is good!
 
Mac Games Rating matthew (3/4/2006 - version 1.0)
i like this site because the demo of lego star wars is wicked man!
 
Mac Games Rating Some Random Person (2/5/2006 - version 1.0)
this game had a long download, even on my superfast internet (30 minutes sheesh) and I finished the demo before it started so in that aspect i hated it but in everything else (except some crummy scenes every now and again) i loved it. this demo is was defently made to give a small taste so you would be lured to buy the whole thing and i tell ya thats what it done to me. anyways. 4 outa 5 its pretty good P.S. Avernum Rocks
 
Mac Games Rating bruceyk (1/15/2006 - version 1.0)
At last! After 4 failed attempts downloading this demo I finally got it. Glad I persevered as this demo is great fun! Kinda short, but it's already wet my appetite enough to want the full game. I don't undersatand why people a slagging off the graphics/game play - they seem fine to me. It would be great if Lego did the other SW films - or Clone Wars cartoons. Come to think of it, Clone Wars the game would be a great idea - the styling of that cartoon series is just brilliant.
 
Mac Games Rating Nikodemus (1/11/2006 - version 1.0)
I don't like this game at all.
 
Mac Games Rating Mike (1/3/2006 - version 1.0)
Although I have not tried the demo, nor the full version, I played the XBOX version to it's conclusion. This may be a "kids game", but the concept, gameplay, and presentation are top-notch. Lot's of fun, particularly for any Star Wars fan. I am super-critical when it comes to games, and I really enjoyed this.
 




Mac Games Download

Lego Star Wars Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
53,661,701
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 68,726,885