Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Ambrosia Software
Type Shareware
License Shareware
Version 1.0
Date Added 9/20/2005
Size 84 MB
Downloads 22,040
El Ballo 1.0
The latest game from Ambrosia Software


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 22 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Vladimir Putin (11/16/2005 - version 1.0)
Lacks testicles. I downloaded this hoping for extreme amounts of man-jewels, and I was sorely disappointed- my thirst for balls remains unquenched.
 
Mac Games Rating Dithre (11/16/2005 - version 1.0)
Honestly, this is shit in a can. Repetitive gameplay + poor graphics = Shit. In a freaking CAN.
 
Mac Games Rating TheDecline (11/3/2005 - version 1.0)
Holy crap this game is fun. Great game play graphics music and sound. Sit Back light a bowl and play in the great world of 2d
 
Mac Games Rating Homey (11/1/2005 - version 1.0)
This game is good but on a short term basis. I had fun but not a big 2d side scroller
 
Mac Games Rating jodefish (10/10/2005 - version 1.0)
Hilarious game. The old school graphics fit the style and design of the game perfectly. The sound is great, (I love the secret guys.) The game-play however is what really shines. Its like nothing thats being released now a days. It has a lot of the standard elements of the old platforms but it does them much better, and adds a few twists unique to itself.
 
Mac Games Rating Brian (10/5/2005 - version 1.0)
Sorry, I played for a while but just never got the appeal.
 
Mac Games Rating Zeldo (10/5/2005 - version 1.0)
Looks great ! I love the "hand drawn" look of this game.Plays great, and plays even better with a gamepad. Exellent fun !
 
Mac Games Rating Bubba Gump (10/4/2005 - version 1.0)
Yeah, this game is bad. Lame concept, graphics are old school...nothing to write home about. I predict that this will be the worst selling game for Ambrosia. Why, oh, why can't Ambrosia update and bring back Barrack and Swoop to OS X! I know that they perhaps think that those titles are 'done' , but why not bring those back , as well as, work on better games for this day and age. I am willing to fork over money for decent games...Ambrosia, I just do not see the humor in this one. This stinks and just like Karpaydium says, 'This is just nasty.'
 
Mac Games Rating Karpaydium (10/3/2005 - version 1.0)
This is just nasty. Bad graphics. Bad sound. Bad everything. I like Maelstrom and most Ambrosia games. This is just sh*t. You owe it to yourself to try it and see how low Ambrosia have sunk, then write a review here and let the world know how badly Ambrosia has let you down.
 
Mac Games Rating cactus friend (10/2/2005 - version 1.0)
Bad art, bad humor, terrible idea for a game...decent engine/code though. You're better off playing any of the gajillion Mega Man games.
 




Mac Games Download

El Ballo (OS 9 Users)
El Ballo (OS X Users)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
50,371,192
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 66,516,346