Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
ENFORCER: POLICE CRIME ACTIONA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher UbiSoft
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 8/18/2005
Size 457 MB
Downloads 88,780
Myst V: End of Ages Demo 1.0
Demo of Cyan's Myst V: End of Ages


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 31 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Hawk (1/29/2012 - version 1.0)
will not open on lion!!!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Sark (7/24/2006 - version 1.0)
Not again! you can only put up with so much.
 
Mac Games Rating miramix (6/24/2006 - version 1.0)
End of all ages? end of playing myst with pleasure. I didnt even finish the demo.
 
Mac Games Rating Rick (1/19/2006 - version 1.0)
First, let me say I loved Myst. I turned off all the lights and sat through 2 days without sleep playing it. It was a life-changing game. But Myst was 'revolutionary, amazing, coming of age of computer games'. Myst II (Riven) was 'gratuitous cash-in'. Myst III (Exile) was 'oh no not again'. Myst IV (Revelation) was 'No, please no!' Myst V, End of Ages? We can only hope it IS...
 
Mac Games Rating dstmars (9/17/2005 - version 1.0)
it does work on my Mac
 
Mac Games Rating Anny (9/11/2005 - version 1.0)
Myst? This is MYST????
 
Mac Games Rating chompy (9/2/2005 - version 1.0)
stupid game
 
Mac Games Rating a Fool (9/1/2005 - version 1.0)
Beautiful game...but demo is way too short!! 1st Puzzle solution.. the number system is base 5. 2nd Puzzle solution.. each capstan controls a rotating "L" shaped door...so each door has 2 possible slolutions. 3rd Puzzle solution.. when all else fails..use force. The demo runs fine on an old 1 Ghz PowerBook G4.
 
Mac Games Rating Fritz (8/30/2005 - version 1.0)
This was completely unplayable on my new powerbook G4 1.5 Ghz 768 RAM 64 MB Geforce! It makes me so sad! I just beat myst 3, just bought myst 4 (what the !@#$ is with the 4 second loading times between each move?!?) and I'm becoming seriously concerned about the accuracy of my proclaimed statistics! Why can't my powerbook play games with 1/3 it's requirements?
 
Mac Games Rating OSC (8/27/2005 - version 1.0)
.sitx -- haven't they heard that Tiger doesn't come with Stuffit!
 




Mac Games Download

Myst V Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,649,461
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,429,451