Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
HOSPITAL MANAGERA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Ankama Studio
Type Shareware
License Demo
Version 2.3
Date Added 12/22/2010
Size 52.3 MB
Downloads This Version 506
Downloads of All Time 5,309
Dofus 2.3
Dofus is a Tactical MMORPG (massive multiplayer online rpg)


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 9 Entries
Mac Games Rating Matthew Moore (3/3/2007 - version 1.17)
This is a really fun MMORG - the gameplay is excellent, the graphics ahve a great style. The underlying sense of humor is terrific. If you play for free thins are fairly limited once you level up at all. Worth paying for a sub. Just ignore the people set up as merchants if you don't like to buy stuff.
 
Mac Games Rating mass murderer (aol sucks bum) (1/28/2006 - version 1.8.0)
its a cool game but the graphics arent that good and theres way to many people in merchant mode ALL the time
 
Mac Games Rating Timber (12/3/2005 - version 1.8.0)
One of the best MMORPG's for Mac that I've come across so far.
 
Mac Games Rating random person (8/29/2005 - version 1.8.0)
i think its gay cause i have osx tiger so i cant download
 
Mac Games Rating Sil (8/15/2005 - version 1.8.0)
 
Mac Games Rating sting (7/29/2005 - version 1.8.0)
yeah i don't like how to many people just sit around setting around stores. I mean its a RPG not a trading simulator.
 
Mac Games Rating Timmai (7/29/2005 - version 1.8.0)
Yea, its a really cool game, and one of the less free mmorpg's for mac!
 
Mac Games Rating reallynotnick (7/28/2005 - version 1.8.0)
very cool, but there are way to may people setting up stores and just sitting around.
 
Mac Games Rating SharpShooter (7/28/2005 - version 1.8.0)
Free, Fun, and 1000s of people what more can you want!
 




Mac Games Download

Dofus (registration required)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,769
1,107.8 Gig
45,191,593
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,210,639