Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
JAGGED ALLIANCE: FLASHBACKA hot new Mac game release for $23.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.3.1
Date Added 2/2/2007
Size 11.68 MB
Downloads 235,890
DOOM 3 1.3.1
Universal Binary patch for DOOM 3


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 39 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating scorpion2782 (11/20/2009 - version 1.3.1)
with my macbook pro with 10.6.2 don't run.. anyone play this game with snow leopard? sorry for my english...
 
Mac Games Rating Rafael (4/9/2009 - version 1.3.1)
I was running Doom 3 pretty well after editing the config file on my old MDD G4 1 GHz/1GB RAM/Radeon 9800 Pro 128MB, albeit without the GPU I wouldn't have even tried with that setup...
 
Mac Games Rating Hallidont (8/15/2008 - version 1.3.1)
At first my copy of Doom 3 was not running then I downloaded the patch the game worked wahey, then when I asked to find the scientist the game quits at the loading screen?????? My is 2.4GHZ 2GB ram it meets all the requirements. IS THERE AN HELP FOR THIS IM P////D RIGHT OFF I WANT TO PLAY THIS EXCELLENT GAME!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating old Mrt (7/11/2008 - version 1.3.1)
Patch worked for me; Intel mac 10.5.4 J-me hold apple key down when loading and set screen size
 
Mac Games Rating J-me (6/17/2008 - version 1.3.1)
I just bought this game for my Macbook Pro and all I get is sound nothing comes up on the screen, is there anything I can do?
 
Mac Games Rating Moviespo (3/14/2008 - version 1.3.1)
Me to every time i try to go to the lower lever the game quits...Running it on intel mac..Did the patches and nothing... How ever you can connect to network games but must warm up first... This sucks I just bought Battlefield 2142 and it was crashing but now it works with the patch.. There must be a fix for Doom 3...I want my money back.. I really want to play doom 3
 
Mac Games Rating Luker (3/5/2008 - version 1.3.1)
i jus bought a macbook 2.4ghz and put in an xtra 2gb of ram so i hav 3gb of ram now. my problem is the same like the others below i dont recieve sound. on the midi setup window it doesnt allow me to modify output settings therefore i can't change from 24bit to 16bit. anyone else hav this problem as well? im downloading the patch atm but its taking forever so hopefuly it works by then..
 
Mac Games Rating Pinemangoammo (2/21/2008 - version 1.3.1)
hmm alright my audio n such seems fine with the update. but wats been bugging me from the start is playing online... why is it that whenever i join a pre-made match i cant move. im all elasticy.. help muchly wanted and appreciated :)
 
Mac Games Rating ringmod82 (2/16/2008 - version 1.3.1)
I have a 2.4GHz Core 2, Radeon HD iMac with Mac OS X 10.5.2 installed. I finally went out to buy Doom 3 (after all of these years) when I saw this UB update patch available. I'm am, for the most part, unsatisfied with the patch. I learned you must change your systems audio from 24 bit to 16 bit (Audio/MIDI utility), otherwise you don't get any audio and the game crashes after a while. With the audio settings corrected, the game runs perfectly at 1280x800 and high video settings for a while, then suddenly the game starts running excessively slow like the PowerPC demo did on my Intel Mac. If this is to be the last patch for the game, then I want my money back.
 
Mac Games Rating schmexplosives (1/29/2008 - version 1.3.1)
i'm having the same problem as JCR954... looking for a solution!
 




Mac Games Download

DOOM 3
DOOM 3 (Aspyr support site)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,640,159
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,425,899