Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
ENFORCER: POLICE CRIME ACTIONA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher angelFrogGames
Type Shareware
License Demo
Version 1.5
Date Added 7/8/2010
Size 14.7 MB
Downloads This Version 583
Downloads of All Time 1,567
aquadot!red 1.5
Next generation pacman style game


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 7 Entries
Mac Games Rating Smith! (6/21/2005 - version 1.04)
Pac Man is the king of games, and an even better version of it just rocks.
 
Mac Games Rating Frank (6/17/2005 - version 1.04)
This game is great! It sure gives Pac Man a run for its money! One problem though, the options menu doesn't seem to work. I click on it and nothing happens. I think this one is worth registering, but maybe they should lower the price to $15 instead of $20. Just a thought.
 
Mac Games Rating angelFrogGames (6/16/2005 - version 1.04)
The download seems to be defaulting to the full version updater, which only works if you've purchased the game. That's in the process of being fixed, but for the moment, if you want the demo, download from "Location 2". No idea where popups might be coming from though. (And giving myself an average rating of 3 joysticks since I can't comment without voting)
 
Mac Games Rating Starry Eyed Surprise (6/16/2005 - version 1.04)
Ok the download finally works. Still, the game looks cool at first but after a minute or so of playing it gets lame. Pac Man was actually better than this.
 
Mac Games Rating marmoute (6/15/2005 - version 1.04)
 
Mac Games Rating Conrad Quilty-Harper (6/15/2005 - version 1.04)
Worked fine for me, game's pretty fun as well.
 
Mac Games Rating Starry Eyed Surprise (6/15/2005 - version 1.04)
Not only is the link to the download dead, but when I clicked it it loaded 2 stupid popups! WTF is going on?
 




Mac Games Download

aquadot!red



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,648,885
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,429,207