Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
WEIRD PARK: THE FINAL SHOWA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Add-on
License Free
Version 1
Date Added 4/29/2005
Size 96 MB
Downloads 57,562
Battlefield 1942 Map Pack 1
Four maps for Aspyr's Battlefield 1942


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 13 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Stransos (5/23/2011 - version 1)
Downloaded fine, worked fine. Use installer, find B1942 program folder... and away she goes!
 
Mac Games Rating Max (8/5/2009 - version 1)
the installer doesn't work... the progress bar blinks but doesn't progress at all... disappointing...
 
Mac Games Rating macmad (6/1/2008 - version 1)
i dont know yet about them but stupid safari shut down unexpectedly and corrupted the download if it is good i will post again but how the hell do you install them from macmad
 
Mac Games Rating doctor (5/4/2007 - version 1)
somebody tell me how to install or where to put downloaded *.dmg file plssss
 
Mac Games Rating jill (2/21/2007 - version 1)
 
Mac Games Rating confusido (7/4/2006 - version 1)
i installed all of them great, exept for the great pusuit. were can i get this map?
 
Mac Games Rating dud (9/3/2005 - version 1)
I wish that anybody could tell me how to install this pack.
 
Mac Games Rating max (5/8/2005 - version 1)
I downloaded twice but still could not get Great Pursuit Is there away?
 
Mac Games Rating Mark (5/7/2005 - version 1)
Four free maps, what's not to like? All installed fine for me including "The Great Pursuit" Unfortunately not many other people playing them online.
 
Mac Games Rating Strider (5/1/2005 - version 1)
superb maps and a welcome addition. thank you :)
 




Mac Games Download

Battlefield 1942 Map Pack



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,897
1,153.3 Gig
45,663,049
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,438,126