Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
TOTAL WAR: ROME II - EMPEROR EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $49.95@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher United Nations World Food Prog
Type Demo
License Free
Version 1.0
Date Added 4/19/2005
Size 198 MB
Downloads 3,309
Food Force 1.0
Game simulates the United Nations food aid effort


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 9 Entries
Mac Games Rating Hoby (5/15/2006 - version 1.0)
Doesn't launch on my computer. OS 10.4.5 and QT 7.0.4.
 
Mac Games Rating Andy Gaffney (12/11/2005 - version 1.0)
The Mac install is a bit confusing as the self-extracting archive will only decompress in Classic Mode. The game runs in OSX. A good educational game that highlights just how complex it is delivering the right aid to where it is needed, just in time.
 
Mac Games Rating Belcarius (4/30/2005 - version 1.0)
Hah I agree - as soon as I started playing I tried to find a 'siphon funds off to your bank account and think no one will touch you because you're the secretary general's son' cheat.
 
Mac Games Rating Dr. Light (4/28/2005 - version 1.0)
LOL, is this anything like the Oil for Food program, I wonder? Looks like AA isn't the only propoganda machine out there LOL.
 
Mac Games Rating full marks for this (4/25/2005 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating marmoute (4/24/2005 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating Puke (4/21/2005 - version 1.0)
The drug dealing game was better. Food? hahaha!!
 
Mac Games Rating |it|CTA (4/20/2005 - version 1.0)
LMAO FOOD FORCE! FEED THE PEOPL!
 
Mac Games Rating meta (4/20/2005 - version 1.0)
downloads os9 classic install, not osx (weird)
 




Mac Games Download

Food Force



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,861
1,141.0 Gig
45,558,421
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,388,651