Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
AZTEC VENTUREA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Oddlabs
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.9
Date Added 5/24/2007
Size 18.8 MB
Downloads 17,569
Tribal Trouble Demo 1.9
Fast paced realtime strategy game, now Universal Binary


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 22 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating ! (11/3/2007 - version 1.9)
I like this game very much!
 
Mac Games Rating Alison (10/8/2007 - version 1.9)
It looks like it could be fun, but it won't work with my computer. I have a MacBook Pro and the game doesn't recognize the keys or something because it says "Press + or - to speed up or slow down time" Or "Press 4 or 6 to rotate the screen" etc. but when I do so nothing happens. So I gave up.
 
Mac Games Rating Sulu41 (3/25/2007 - version 1.8)
its interesting, and for the light RTS player it is ok, but for us hardcore, Starcraft, AoE, Star Wars Strategy, there is only a little fun
 
Mac Games Rating Sulu41 (3/22/2007 - version 1.8)
Well it sounds good, i fonly i could download it
 
Mac Games Rating ali (2/9/2007 - version 1.6)
 
Mac Games Rating Doh ! (1/24/2007 - version 1.6)
No *stategy* down there.
 
Mac Games Rating velfire (10/29/2006 - version 1.1)
This is the best game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love it,you will too!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Thanksfulness (7/10/2006 - version 1.1)
The game is boring. It's all about "Who has more units" and no strategy involved. You can have the best units trained and when they attack, the enemy just kills them all by mass spawning those workers and at the end, the enemy has so many workers that they build a whole encampment within short time while you built an army for nothing..... I gave it a 2 because the voodoo style soudntrack is the only good thing.
 
Mac Games Rating Necro (3/7/2006 - version 1.1)
Its a good game. Alot better if you go and buy it instead of the demo, as you get more units, towers and cheifs. This game is like a simplier faster pace age of empires
 
Mac Games Rating pupu (8/6/2005 - version 1.1)
 




Mac Games Download

Tribal Trouble Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,827
1,129.0 Gig
45,445,243
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,340,992