Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$10.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher SpiderWeb Software
Type Shareware
License Shareware $25
Version 1.1
Date Added 4/21/2009
Size 17.7 MB
Downloads This Version 1,237
Downloads of All Time 4,513
Geneforge 3 1.1
Episode three of the fantasy rpg series, now Universal!

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 12 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating person (10/1/2007 - version 1.0.3)
great game, one question is this a demo if so where could i buy the real game?
Mac Games Rating velfire (10/29/2006 - version 1.0.3)
This game is so cool that i now am a shaper in all the the games and have over 500 essence in all. It is the best. I love it and know that u wll too.
Mac Games Rating Valeriana (12/8/2005 - version 1.0.3)
A great, entertaining game that lets you play for months.
Mac Games Rating Jeff Vogel (4/8/2005 - version 1.0)
The download link for v1.0 of the game is wrong, which is a pity, because it's a really good game. Until it's fixed, you can get Geneforge 3 at
Mac Games Rating whatever (4/4/2005 - version 1.0)
Link is version 1.1
Mac Games Rating Ransom (4/3/2005 - version 1.0)
If it's the same old crap as Geneforge 1 and 2 it must be pretty good.
Mac Games Rating Leon (4/1/2005 - version 1.0)
The link is wrong, giving you a demo of geneforge 1.
Mac Games Rating mrbrick (3/31/2005 - version 1.0)
Good game. Not covering any new ground in the Geneforge serie- but it is still well made and very playable! I will always love the spider web games.
Mac Games Rating assassingao (3/30/2005 - version 1.0)
This game is really great . Item's easier to use . (But isn't the description and screenshot is from geneforge 2 ?)
Mac Games Rating MacProject (3/30/2005 - version 1.0)
I must admit, this game is great! Downloaded the demo last night, started a new game and proceeded to play for several hours only to look up and realize it was nearly midnight! Great story and the ability to play it as a good or evil character (based on the choices you make) help to extend the life of the game. I like the interface tweaks a lot...particularly having some of the combat and formation options docked to the right side of the screen. The item layout screen is also much easier to use. Little improvements add up. Definite must-buy!

Mac Games Download

Geneforge 3

Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,163.9 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,754,781