Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
TROPICO 5A hot new Mac game release for $35.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Swoop Software
Type Shareware
License $19.95
Version 4.1.3
Date Added 4/16/2012
Size 26.9 MB
Downloads This Version 405
Downloads of All Time 7,143
Kitty Spangles Solitaire 4.1.3
Beautifully stylish solitaire game now with Klondike, Freecell and Spider


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 11 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Artsea (2/26/2011 - version 4.0.2)
When will the developer figure out how to randomly deal cards. It gets stuck and I sometimes play over 100 hands before winning. Quitting and restarting doesn't help so it saves something. Speaking of saving why does a static game take 12 seconds to shut down? I have played over 14000 hands, so I am not a total amateur.
 
Mac Games Rating Pegasus (5/25/2009 - version 3.8.1)
To me, this is the best computer solitaire I've come across. When I first bought it when it came out I wondered whether I paid too much, considering only Klondike was available at the time, although that changed with time. With plenty of different games available to play now and a charming presentation, without being forced on you like in Burning Monkey Solitaire (which got old real quick), I highly recommend this to anyone who appreciates his or her solitaire.
 
Mac Games Rating Marcus (9/14/2005 - version 1.5)
Great game, lovely to play. Would like a few more game variations But each version has gotten better. Aces animation could be worked on.
 
Mac Games Rating Pyg Lover (6/15/2005 - version 1.0.2)
A great solitaire title becomes better! 1.0.2's theme selection is very nice. The hardest part about choosing a theme is picking the pretiest because they're all so nice, though I am quite partial to the bubbly ones. Kitty finishing games for me makes a nice alternative to having to double click like a madman, and letting me know immediately when no more moves are available certainly beats running through the deck countless times to work it out myself.
 
Mac Games Rating Spiraling Shape (3/26/2005 - version 1.0)
Simple, cute and fun. Great way to spend a few spare minutes.
 
Mac Games Rating sean_l (3/26/2005 - version 1.0)
a beautiful solitaire! the attention to detail is really amazing. more game types needed perhaps but overall its great fun
 
Mac Games Rating aphex (3/25/2005 - version 1.0)
It's time we made themed solitaire history. All computer solitaire for that matter.
 
Mac Games Rating Ben M (3/25/2005 - version 1.0)
Far too cutesy? You're complaining that a game called 'Kitty Spangles' is far too cutesy? Thats like complaining that Command and Conquer is too violent! It is what it is. While I ain't a big solitaire player and this game is too cute for me, my 7 yo daughter loves it and thats good enough for me.
 
Mac Games Rating MacProject (3/25/2005 - version 1.0)
While I'm not a huge solitaire addict, I do see the work that went into this game. It's got personality and colorful graphics, something devoid of many card games save for the Burning Monkey series. The features and UI do appear to be well thought out...options are where you expect them to be and so forth. The performance on my machine (1.25 ghz G4, 10.3.8) is acceptable, but clicking/dragging cards is a bit jittery. I'll chalk that up to this being a 1.0 release. A bit cutesy for my tastes, but look past that and you'll see that the developers have really put their heart and soul into the product and that's to be commended.
 
Mac Games Rating simsung (3/25/2005 - version 1.0)
Overpriced, and far too cutsie. Maybe a "Hello Kitty" branding?
 




Mac Games Download

Kitty Spangles Solitaire



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,861
1,141.0 Gig
45,563,339
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,391,322