Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0.1
Date Added 3/18/2005
Size 271 MB
Downloads 107,168
Commandos 3 Demo 1.0.1
Demo of Feral's Commandos 3


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 25 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating macmad (7/20/2008 - version 1.0.1)
is this actually safe cause im not downloading it unless someone tells me
 
Mac Games Rating 9 (2/15/2008 - version 1.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating bj (2/11/2008 - version 1.0.1)
All it would do is open up a blank Word document. Stuffit would not work either. Perhaps it is not set up to work with leopard.
 
Mac Games Rating dewser (1/18/2007 - version 1.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating zha (3/21/2006 - version 1.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating nejj (11/25/2005 - version 1.0.1)
In my case I could not even open the file, not with the latest stuffit expander anyway...
 
Mac Games Rating Hazaanko (9/18/2005 - version 1.0.1)
Cool enough game - complicated controls, yes, but workable (unless you have a laptop). My beef with this game is the commandos AI. So I get to the part of the tutorial where you get your sniper. I'm trying slowly to crawl into position where I can start sniping these guys... and my commando stands up... runs about 5 feet away from an enemy soldier, and lovingly announces, "There's one!" as he points directly at him. 4 enemy soldiers commence to fire upon him, and he dies.
 
Mac Games Rating Hobnail (8/6/2005 - version 1.0.1)
Excellent graphics. Mission completion requires a grasp of tactics and no small degree of thought. Learning curve in the beginning is steep, due to complexity of character control/key commands. Definitely a major step up from Age of Empires and such.
 
Mac Games Rating Fisher Yu (8/1/2005 - version 1.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating EnergyMass (7/31/2005 - version 1.0.1)
Interesting and complicated game. But just how does that Commando "jump" off the last train car? I never could figure it out. Chalk that up to the awkward control scheme and incomplete and inaccurate explanations. Oddly enough, I still managed to complete the train mission without him. I was definitely impressed that I could get away with that.
 




Mac Games Download

Commandos 3 Demo
Commandos 3 Demo (via http)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
53,661,692
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 68,726,859