Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
HOSPITAL MANAGERA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher ActionSoft
Type Shareware
License Shareware
Version 1.2.0b
Date Added 5/31/2010
Size 22 MB
Downloads This Version 1,013
Downloads of All Time 12,922
Midnight Mansion 1.2.0b
Action/Exploration game in the vein of Montezuma's Revenge and Dark Castle.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 15 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating twhit13 (1/1/2008 - version 1.1.1)
Game was supposed to be for the kids but I'm hooked on it
 
Mac Games Rating that baby-stealing dingo (10/6/2007 - version 1.0.9)
Addictive and well worth the 20$ for a full version. Great music and great gameplay. The game is polished and works flawlessly on my old machine. The level editor and online community means there will be more levels to play even after I've played the game through. It's just plain fun.
 
Mac Games Rating Psychotronic (1/22/2007 - version 1.0.6)
Really a fantastic and charming game, with new fan levels coming out all the time. Great level design, family-friendly, variable difficulty settings. The online community is active and friendly. I've never been more satisfied with a shareware purchase.
 
Mac Games Rating Najdorf (7/1/2006 - version 1.0.5)
not particularly exiting
 
Mac Games Rating Cons (6/30/2006 - version 1.0.5)
Very original and fun. Worth the download!
 
Mac Games Rating Den (12/28/2005 - version 1.0.4)
Good game for kids as well. No shooting, you only try to avoid the enemies. A little violence in the form of Jack dying in various ways but nothing too offensive.
 
Mac Games Rating Vince Stiglich Jr. (11/20/2005 - version 1.0.3)
As a guy in his late 50s, I can't tell you why I love this game, but I do. I've played each of the mansion at least 10 times, and now I am looking for ActionSoft to come up with an even newer game, maybe on that deals with what Jack does with all his gold. It's just great.
 
Mac Games Rating Anny (8/21/2005 - version 1.0.2)
 
Mac Games Rating kiks ass (6/27/2005 - version 1.0.2)
awesome
 
Mac Games Rating the guy looking in your window (6/22/2005 - version 1.0.2)
awesome as hell
 




Mac Games Download

Midnight Mansion (Mac OS X)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,769
1,107.8 Gig
45,190,113
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,210,144