Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
OUT OF THE PARK BASEBALL 15A hot new Mac game release for $39.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Running With Scissors
Type Demo
License Free
Version 1.0
Date Added 12/14/2004
Size 171 MB
Downloads 58,892
Postal 2 Demo 1.0
Demo of Running With Scissors' Postal 2


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 51 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Turtle (7/24/2010 - version 1.0)
The thing I love about this game, (apart from the fact that's it's insanely fun.) is that the developers weren't fussed about political correctness in a world where such things are took to the extremes. It was a breath of fresh air. (A stupendously violent one!)
 
Mac Games Rating mrselfdestruct (8/23/2009 - version 1.0)
cheats that work in the demo are: fly- look on rooftops for hunting rifle osama- turns everyone into a jihadist packNheat- all basic weapons, none from congrats screen. alamode-unkillable
 
Mac Games Rating Rob (12/1/2006 - version 1.0)
This game is sick, twisted, racist, violent, narcissistic, vile, repugnant, and just all around offensive game. It's also the most fun I've had in a long time. There is something satisfying with doing away with political correctness and enjoying some carnage! I don't recommend this to anyone with a weak constitution or no sense of humor.
 
Mac Games Rating georgeverity (11/2/2006 - version 1.0)
u no gta? well this game is approximently 1,234,567,823,527,726,108,210 times better than that.
 
Mac Games Rating DonkeyFeet (3/28/2006 - version 1.0)
Not a particularly good game, but sometimes, you can just chill and watch the npcs interact with each other, this is where it gets fun. start the single player and dont harm anyone, sometimes, some of the civilian npcs will explode into random acts of senseless violence against the other npcs and you dont have to do a thing! so you can just sit there and watch the whole community go to hell and you havent harmed a fly. THAT is the only part of the game that is entertaining...
 
Mac Games Rating buh (12/14/2005 - version 1.0)
heya. just lowering the score for this completely uncreative, homophobic, and socially inept piece of handjob.
 
Mac Games Rating bobob (11/29/2005 - version 1.0)
Sry back then I didn't even have HALO!!!!!!! i change -my review. Ill give it a 5 because when I wasgoing to go on an 8 hour car ride from new york to pitzburg, I had to stock up on games for my laptop. I downloaded postal 2 to see if it really was that good. and i found out that i was actually being entertained. It is violent, and hillarious. It is easy and funny I LOVE IT!!!!!!!! (just dont show your parents or------)
 
Mac Games Rating LILQ (7/17/2005 - version 1.0)
this game is very fun....especially with cheats...there is also now a tuesday demo available RUNNING WITH SCISSORS STAFF
 
Mac Games Rating gfajsyw_121 (5/17/2005 - version 1.0)
This game is fun as hell but i wish it was longer
 
Mac Games Rating MailMan (5/15/2005 - version 1.0)
I loved Postal 1, but this one is just a piece of bad programming. Sloooooooooow.
 




Mac Games Download

Postal 2 Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,776
1,108.9 Gig
45,206,082
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,215,459