Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
1 MOMENT OF TIME : SILENTVILLEA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Tool
License Free
Version 1.8.2v9724
Date Added 8/5/2010
Size 2.3 MB
Downloads This Version 3,166
Downloads of All Time 117,709
Aspyr Game Agent 1.8.2v9724
Match your computer with requirements of Aspyr’s games


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 38 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Elprepsi (7/29/2010 - version 1.8.1)
The only thing to say - what a load of c... Does not work on iMac 27" - crash/crash Aspyr needs to get ther act together. If I should say something nice is that DDL is now possible in Europe via the website.
 
Mac Games Rating berny (5/13/2010 - version 1.5)
Newest release 1.8 runs only in Rosetta and recognizes my intel iMac 2.93GHZ C2D as a dual G4 prozessor, doesn't recognize my GPU.
 
Mac Games Rating Peter (4/13/2010 - version 1.5)
Doesn't work on Intel Macs and doesn't recognize my GPU. WTF??????
 
Mac Games Rating bwebbbbbbbbbles (7/20/2008 - version 1.5)
complete trash used it to see if 2 games would work, got to looking at other games that i know are not compatible w/ my macbook and it says they r. it also wont update for some reason. dont waste ur time
 
Mac Games Rating vikvac (4/12/2008 - version 1.5)
Not impressed with the update. It does not recognize my imac intel correctly, shows it to be a g4 and does not show the graphics card at all (ATI Radeon 2600 Pro).
 
Mac Games Rating George the Monkey (2/4/2008 - version 1.5)
it doesn't support intel macs.
 
Mac Games Rating Asbeau (1/17/2008 - version 1.5)
Absolute rubbish, and a complete waste of time. Tells me that I can't play some games that I actually do play, and tells me others are fine even though I've tried them and found them unplayable.
 
Mac Games Rating Ann (1/2/2008 - version 1.5)
This thing is full of it. I have a brand new iMac with a lot of games. It says that my computer does not meet the minimum requirements on anything. What a waste of time.
 
Mac Games Rating MS (12/24/2007 - version 1.5)
version 1.6.3 (not hosted here yet) still does not recognize the ATI Radeon HD 2600 Pro.
 
Mac Games Rating T.I (12/21/2007 - version 1.5)
DIF
 




Mac Games Download

Aspyr Game Agent
Aspyr Game Agent 1.8.2v9724



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,821
1,126.8 Gig
45,422,304
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,331,057