Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$ @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Paranoid Productions
Type Shareware
License Freeware
Version 1.1
Date Added 11/12/2004
Size 7 MB
Downloads 5,577
Odyssey - The Legend of Nemesis Freeware 1.1
Top-down RPG in the tradition of the early Ultima games


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 8 Entries
Mac Games Rating Knight_Ken (9/25/2009 - version 1.1)
Good RPG games and an unique one, Great works
 
Mac Games Rating Todd (2/26/2008 - version 1.1)
Does not work in Leopard :(
 
Mac Games Rating will (3/28/2005 - version 1.1)
Immersive plot, nonlinear game play, really the only RPG I've played where I cared about the (non-leveling-up) decisions.
 
Mac Games Rating Elemental Knight (3/22/2005 - version 1.1)
This game is totally awesome. I've been recommending Odyssey to Mac gamers for a long time, and it's well worth every second. I'm very excited that it's now freeware.
 
Mac Games Rating gmb (1/9/2005 - version 1.1)
i was addicted to this game when it came out!! best RPG ever
 
Mac Games Rating Puke (11/13/2004 - version 1.1)
Use to play this game all the time. Very happy to see it again.
 
Mac Games Rating Andrew (11/13/2004 - version 1.1)
Well, there goes MY productivity for the next week or so.
 
Mac Games Rating Zac (11/12/2004 - version 1.1)
FANTASTIC! I bought this years ago and forgot about it; really excellent RPG. Thanks for making it free for everyone
 




Mac Games Download

Odyssey - The Legend of Nemesis Freeware



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,249,701
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,406,085