Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$15.99 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher THQ
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 11/7/2004
Size 107 MB
Downloads 102,138
The Incredibles Demo 1.0
Demo of The Incredibles for the Macintosh (link fixed)


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 58 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating antonio Mata (7/20/2009 - version 1.0)
juego
 
Mac Games Rating razdazataz (4/17/2005 - version 1.0)
actually pretty fun. I have it setup with my ps2 controller/usb conversion box so the controls seem fine. to blow up the towers concentrate on one at a time and then they will go, it's hard if you're shooting in circles.
 
Mac Games Rating Teo (4/7/2005 - version 1.0)
good but very hard
 
Mac Games Rating UK (12/30/2004 - version 1.0)
Awesome once you get used to the controls. Doesn't crash dudes!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Will Cunningham (12/20/2004 - version 1.0)
I'm not even gonna bother downloading this junk! I'm gettin' the real thing!
 
Mac Games Rating sulu41 (12/15/2004 - version 1.0)
cool gameplay but crappy controls
 
Mac Games Rating Unihead (12/6/2004 - version 1.0)
Crashed my maachine, and my system is totally up to date. The demo just succeeds in changing the screen res and then locking up. Don't bother downloading this. Very annoying.
 
Mac Games Rating ugh (12/5/2004 - version 1.0)
very stupid.
 
Mac Games Rating Peter (12/4/2004 - version 1.0)
 
Mac Games Rating oh the pain (12/2/2004 - version 1.0)
Could have been a GREAT game! Nice graphics, sounds...If only the developers had actually tried to PLAY the game with such a horrible control style, so much could have been saved. For next time, tip: "Mouse Look" should make the CHARACTER TURN. Look at Rune for a good exampled of 3rdPS. And then don't suddenly mess up the whole system when the guy gets into a vehicle. AND GEEZ: Make the "Controls" configurable in the game itself! I had to quit & reload like 5 times just to figure out what was going on.
 




Mac Games Download

The Incredibles Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
48,186,436
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,383,432