Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
SPOOKY BONUSA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.1
Date Added 7/30/2008
Size 39 MB
Downloads This Version 57,748
Downloads of All Time 218,478
Ford Racing 2 Demo 1.1
Demo of Feral's Ford Racing 2 (Now Universal)


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 53 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Anonymous (11/11/2011 - version 1.1)
It's a good game but, but they need to have cars unlocked for the demo. On my second lap, the colors change into some weird funny colors and the game kinda froze. I should have looked at the comments before i downloaded it.
 
Mac Games Rating jose (11/29/2009 - version 1.1)
 
Mac Games Rating Rick (11/15/2009 - version 1.1)
Lots of lagginess, and color freezing with ghosted images during laps, never had a game do that before. Awful quality for a demo. Don't bother downloading.
 
Mac Games Rating reuben (8/7/2009 - version 1.1)
first of all when i downloaded it said it would be 30 MB and it was actually 60MB and i did a lap in off road- really bad quality and boring, then i went to do a race in the concept car and half way through part of the screen froze and i was driving with funny colours and and imige aswell bad bad bad...
 
Mac Games Rating Untadaike (3/27/2009 - version 1.1)
This game sucks and the demo sucks even worse. Horrible graphics, boring, you can practically fall asleep during a lap. It's a waste of mega-bytes.
 
Mac Games Rating Gamin'Greg (2/23/2009 - version 1.1)
Only so-so graphics, not very good 'arcade' physics. In the demo, partway through the gameplay, the display gets ghosted with solid colors... (3 out of 3 times it was run, before I deleted it.)
 
Mac Games Rating Johan (5/28/2008 - version 1.0.1)
I think it is a decent game. It is both entertaining and I can't complain about the graphics... I think they're good enough. Why don't I give it a better rating? because I still haven't found a mac game that wows me.
 
Mac Games Rating mohammad (5/27/2008 - version 1.0.1)
rubbish game dont you ever download it thank you
 
Mac Games Rating macmad (5/25/2008 - version 1.0.1)
this is a great game to play i have a tournament wheel it goes like a beauty now its very hard with just keyboard and excellent smooth graphics except on one track it judders but the ride wipes them away
 
Mac Games Rating john (4/10/2008 - version 1.0.1)
Nice game but not that good graphics.
 




Mac Games Download

Ford Racing 2 Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,642,630
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,426,642