Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
DOOR KICKERSA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Destructive Strike Force Clan
Type Add-on
License freeware
Version 6.1
Date Added 12/23/2004
Size 6 MB
Downloads 10,980
DSF Call of Duty Mod 6.1
Destructive Strike Force mod for Call of Duty.


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 7 Entries
Mac Games Rating Santaduck (2/22/2005 - version 6.1)
If the download doesn't work we also have our own dmg of DSF 6.1, for both CoD and UO: http://www.macologist.org/dload.php?action=category&cat_id=26 (free registration required for download)
 
Mac Games Rating co[epe (2/8/2005 - version 6.1)
 
Mac Games Rating Strider (12/22/2004 - version 4.3)
4.3?? v6.1 is out thanks for putting this on a DMG :-)
 
Mac Games Rating Abram (12/3/2004 - version 4.3)
DSF Mod only works in servers that allow mods or servers that run the dsf mod try our server with dsf mod version 6 (comming to mac somewhere this week) cod.clandsf.com
 
Mac Games Rating Jay (9/29/2004 - version 4.3)
Ok I got the mod and installed it but wen I joined a game a random I didn't notice anything new (i.e. merceliss blood, new sounds, etc). Any help?
 
Mac Games Rating Leigh Cable (9/11/2004 - version 4.3)
The listed site does not work - try http://www.inspyr.nl/sites/downloads/dsfmodmac43.zip if you want to get it.
 
Mac Games Rating The iMac Man (8/18/2004 - version 4.3)
Uh, link doesn't work
 




Mac Games Download

DSF Call of Duty Mod



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,885
1,149.2 Gig
45,642,348
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,426,534