Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Virtual Programming
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.06c3
Date Added 6/14/2005
Size 1.95 MB
Downloads 10,448
Hearts of Iron 1.06c3
Updates Hears of Iron to version 1.06c3


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 10 Entries
Mac Games Rating Scott (12/2/2005 - version 1.06c3)
I'm sorry, but I think you are being way too critical. This is an amazing game for the Macintosh. I've never had any trouble running the patch and I've gone all the way from 1.02 to 1.06c. Awesome game! Check it out!
 
Mac Games Rating Michael (3/30/2005 - version 1.06c)
Got it to run, but the bugs that was added with the upgrade are worse with supplies just ending up being "nan" and strings not found.
 
Mac Games Rating Bird (1/14/2005 - version 1.06)
The is the only real WWII strategy game that exists. it's completely outgradeous
 
Mac Games Rating Bigfoot (12/10/2004 - version 1.06)
Patch won't run. The update to the datafile finds problems, so it aborts. This is on a fresh copy of HOI off the CD, and before the the 1.06 application file is moved over. Not fun.
 
Mac Games Rating Hough (10/25/2004 - version 1.06)
It's a fun game, but the bugs are what downgrades the game :(
 
Mac Games Rating sbel (9/25/2004 - version 1.06)
The patch just will not run. Does anyone know if a fix is in the works?
 
Mac Games Rating Steve (8/6/2004 - version 1.06)
Unfortuntely I can't get the data patch to operate as "there is a problem with it or it won't work with my OS" I'm using 9.2 is there something I'm doing wrong?
 
Mac Games Rating Stubaby (7/24/2004 - version 1.06)
I am getting alot of crashes. Also, when I take Amsterdam with the Germans, it screws up the supplies and resources for me for Germany.
 
Mac Games Rating Wryone (7/22/2004 - version 1.06)
This is a great game! Regarding problems with the patch, I wrote them and you have to install it over a fresh installiation, so don't copy your 1.06 application file before you update the data folder. The same applies to EUII, and is a bigger problem because you probably installed the EUII save game patch. Good Luck!
 
Mac Games Rating frode (7/22/2004 - version 1.06)
Anyone else having trouble running the Data patch? I pointed it to the right folder, and it said there were problems and had to abort.
 




Mac Games Download

Hearts of Iron Update for Download Copy
Hearts of Iron Updater for Boxed Copy



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
49,167,888
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 65,840,479