Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
WHISPERING WILLOWSA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Purq Software
Type Shareware
License $5 Shareware
Version 1.0b3
Date Added 7/19/2004
Size 7 MB
Downloads 2,007
BushQuotes 1.0b3
Displays random George Bush quotes


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 9 Entries
Mac Games Rating Anonoymous (12/6/2005 - version 1.0b3)
You can just shut your hole you little right wing retards! No offence but cmon Bush is just to stupid to stay in that office. At least we need a brain in the White House. Overall: "GOD BLESS 2008!"
 
Mac Games Rating TySpectre (8/2/2004 - version 1.0b3)
Bob said it best. Then again, good or bad oratation is not the complete measure of a person's intelligence. Neither are SAT scores.
 
Mac Games Rating dont be stupid (7/22/2004 - version 1.0b3)
sure u can have ur little anti bush program; that doesnt matter. what does matter is that ppl back up their political anger with an actual arguement based on facts. i despise john kerry, but i have a reason too. after being a "a great war hero" he burned a flag and threw away his medals. he has plans for america, but no plans to fund them (think about that when u visit his website or watch a commercial. and so long as im on a politcal rage, ill end with the unconnected that america found a wmd in iraq that could take out chicago(sry that i dont have any source other than the star tribune, a ragingly bias local newspaper). o and there is a link between al quida and iraq; at the very least no one has proven there not to be
 
Mac Games Rating Henry (7/21/2004 - version 1.0b3)
testimony to the brilliance of a great thinkerator
 
Mac Games Rating Bob (7/21/2004 - version 1.0b3)
Wow! A program that makes available hundreds of authentic, actual statements by our current President, with no embellishments, so that we can better know his quality. Nothing could be more patriotic...
 
Mac Games Rating dumb@ssConservative killa (7/20/2004 - version 1.0b3)
awesome program, shows everyone just how rediculously retarded bush really is.
 
Mac Games Rating dumb@ssLiberal killa (7/20/2004 - version 1.0b3)
I think both of you need to grow up, the program is stuped but let the liberals have their fun (even though bush is NOT going to loose) or you are no better then they are.
 
Mac Games Rating Bushkilla (7/20/2004 - version 1.0b3)
great stuff, quite humouros. open your eyes! byebye bush...your days of bs are soon gone!
 
Mac Games Rating ri (7/19/2004 - version 1.0b3)
Keep the liberal bs on the bs liberal media stations!
 




Mac Games Download

BushQuotes



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,844
1,133.4 Gig
45,494,143
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,360,561