Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0
Date Added 6/7/2004
Size 127 MB
Downloads 46,417
Space Colony Demo 1.0
Dem of Aspyr's Space Colony


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 35 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Space Man (4/2/2009 - version 1.0)
When I was five or so I got the demo. It a few weeks later i got id of it becuase it was to hard. Now I am 10 and i decided to get the demo once more time. 3 days passed and I decided to get the whole game. Way better than sims. I didint really like sims. Boring. But Space Colony is one of my favourite games!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Space Person (9/5/2008 - version 1.0)
I guess I'm years overdue for trying this one. Didnt realize it was out so long. I'm not Not much of a gamer I guess. I tried the demo. The very first time I tried it, it crashed during the training mission while scrolling the map. Its crashed a few times since then. Other than that I've played the demo a good 30 times at least and actually like the game alot. The graphics are nice, the characters are walking comedians at times. A job well done. The 3rd level of the demo is supposed to be "easy" but I found it hard.... until I began to use my brain. Great game.
 
Mac Games Rating Bobby (1/10/2006 - version 1.0)
Quite a good game (the demo anyway, I have never played the full version). The demo kept crashing until I restarted my laptop and launched the game immediately after that.
 
Mac Games Rating Matthew (5/25/2005 - version 1.0)
Kicks A.. For Anybody tried of all the Sims useless day to day actives.
 
Mac Games Rating Daniell Giblak (12/18/2004 - version 1.0)
Kool!
 
Mac Games Rating sulu41 (10/25/2004 - version 1.0)
This game is realy cool and fun but a little frustraiting
 
Mac Games Rating Poo Underscore (10/15/2004 - version 1.0)
You can't release a demo that crashes. That's not a demo, that's a problem.
 
Mac Games Rating JPizzle (9/7/2004 - version 1.0)
I would rate it as three but as i played the game kept crashing, and it showed up on my desktop as saying "Submitt Crash Report" so i couldnt really play the damn game! so two is what i rate it.. P.S. THe Sims 2 is coming out and that is tottally better
 
Mac Games Rating SESAME (7/20/2004 - version 1.0)
Pretty fun sim game. Reminds me a bit of Majesty with more micromanagement and less addictive gameplay. The character relationship system is a novel twist, though there's usually too much going on at once to devote a lot of attention to it. Excellent and funny voice acting, serviceable graphics, clean interface. Not a classic, but a solid game overall.
 
Mac Games Rating Kernel (7/14/2004 - version 1.0)
Demo installer crashes with an "out of memory" error on a 1Gig Mac and from what i read at the IMG forums same thing happens with the full game.Go figure.....
 




Mac Games Download

Space Colony Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
51,011,800
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 66,984,870