Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
PHENOMENON: METEORITE COLLECTOR'S EDITIONA hot new Mac game release for $13.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher MacSoft
Type Update
License Update
Version 3369-2
Date Added 2/3/2006
Size 200 MB
Downloads 99,451
Unreal Tournament 2004 3369-2
Patch for Unreal Tournament 2004, now includes Universal Binary


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 28 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating eXan (4/21/2006 - version 3369-2)
This is crap. Hey, Macsoft, come on! Why make it 200 MB download? I already have 3369, but wanted 3369-2 and I have to redownload ECE and all previous patches? This is mad. PC patches are really small compared to this (usually 10+MB) and the ECE bonus pack can be downloaded separately.
 
Mac Games Rating Intel (3/3/2006 - version 3369-2)
Got this for my Macbook! Clocked up to 80 FPS!!! I get a constant 50-70 frames. CONSTANT!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating Macinfrag (2/4/2006 - version 3369-2)
I liked UT2004 that I bought two copies, one for my PowerBook and one for my G5. I'll probably buy a third copy when I get an Intel Mac. I know most people only buy one copy, but I liked this game so much I wanted to support it as best I could. www.macsoftgames.com rocks!
 
Mac Games Rating Quintessential (2/4/2006 - version 3369-2)
Swweeeettt!! I've been waiting for this before making the final decision to order a Intel iMac, now the wait is over!! Thank you Macsoft for a quick update for the new arrivals of the Intel Macs.
 
Mac Games Rating infinity (2/4/2006 - version 3369-2)
Excellent game, especially with all the mods out there. *NOTE*: Versions 3355 AND UP do not need the DVD...
 
Mac Games Rating Meron (2/4/2006 - version 3369-2)
 
Mac Games Rating Santaduck (1/30/2006 - version 3369-1)
Note 3369-1 requires 3369: http://treefort.icculus.org/ut2004/ut2004-macpatch3369.dmg.bz2
 
Mac Games Rating Rrrrrico (12/17/2005 - version 3369-1)
Yeah- I don't know how good this patch is- but if you don't want to have the DVD in the drive, download VERSION 3355. Again- Version 3355-NO DVD REQUIRED!
 
Mac Games Rating Anonymous (12/13/2005 - version 3369-1)
Great game. Excellent multiplayer. Knock off one joystick for the lack of a good single player campaign.
 
Mac Games Rating tao (6/22/2005 - version 3355)
very good now i can give my disk to poor people ^^
 




Mac Games Download

Unreal Tournament 2004 (http)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,827
1,129.0 Gig
45,438,569
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,338,340