Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
FILL AND CROSS CHRISTMAS RIDDLESA hot new Mac game release for $4.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Update
Version 1.0.4
Date Added 12/6/2006
Size 77 MB
Downloads 294,147
Command & Conquer Generals & Zero Hour 1.0.4
Patches Command & Conquer: Generals & Zero Hour


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 40 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating shadow (4/26/2010 - version 1.0.4)
 
Mac Games Rating abdullah (12/10/2009 - version 1.0.4)
good multiplayer game ever masde
 
Mac Games Rating kokoto (6/12/2009 - version 1.0.4)
czech
 
Mac Games Rating mattinthehat (2/3/2009 - version 1.0.4)
The patch did not work at first for me. So I opened a ticket at aspyr. They told me to reinstall Zero hour. It actually worked. As for the patch, it should work without flaw, and without aggravation. Try reinstalling ONlY zero hour, that worked for me.
 
Mac Games Rating ATRfan8595 (1/18/2009 - version 1.0.4)
ummmmmmm, yea i tried the pacifist trick, but it wouldnt let me extract any files wtf?
 
Mac Games Rating nick (1/9/2009 - version 1.0.4)
didnt work
 
Mac Games Rating SJobs (7/6/2008 - version 1.0.4)
tenderisthemind/unknown: could you guys tell me where to find the EN_CCG1.0.4_ZH1.0.2_Installer.pkg file ? iam lost at that step. tnx
 
Mac Games Rating tenderisthemind (5/17/2008 - version 1.0.4)
Follow (unknown)'s instructions (posted 1/11/2008) for extracting Zero Hour.app via Pacifist. This solution works!
 
Mac Games Rating Gee (4/10/2008 - version 1.0.4)
Also having the update problem. Updater only worked on the generals after having put it in the same folder. But it won't update zero hour. There goes the mods. What a crapy company! Aspyr shame on you! :(
 
Mac Games Rating amir (3/14/2008 - version 1.0.4)
 




Mac Games Download

Command & Conquer (English)
Command & Conquer (French)
Command & Conquer (German)



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,792,037
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,504,814