Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
THE MARVELLOUS MISS TAKEA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher DanLabGames
Type Shareware
License $21
Version 1.5
Date Added 1/14/2008
Size 12.4 MB
Downloads This Version 5,353
Downloads of All Time 13,423
Islands Mini Golf 1.5
Full-blown 3D mini-golf game with 54 colorful courses


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 12 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Jeff (12/22/2007 - version 1.4.1)
Will not run in Leopard and author will not answer email help request. Many emails were submitted without a single reply. Very disappointed as this is the second game purchased from DanLab Games! Would not recommend
 
Mac Games Rating Bob (11/29/2007 - version 1.4.1)
Excellent graphics and course design. Many holes require skill that may be acquired by repeated play. Great fun for kids age 7-12. CAUTION: Version 1.4.1 will not run under Mac OS 10.5.1 (Leopard).
 
Mac Games Rating sam (9/29/2006 - version 1.4.1)
I can't register it since it is case-sensitive and won't let me type in my lowercase registration key? what should i do
 
Mac Games Rating Corbie Dillard (5/5/2005 - version 1.2)
Great, simple, and fun! Runs great on my Powerbook g4 1.5ghz laptop. Great fun for the $25 price tag.
 
Mac Games Rating larsfromdenmark (12/9/2004 - version 1.2)
Nice imaginative courses and a good challenge. But I agree that the music is a bit annoying - and had a problem when the graphics was hiding the ball!
 
Mac Games Rating Timmy (7/25/2004 - version 1.0)
Lovely -nice graphics, smoth like silk, easy as could be - But that music !@$ Why oh Why?!
 
Mac Games Rating Donn (4/24/2004 - version 1.0)
kids love it, us too! just easy and fun!
 
Mac Games Rating DiscJockey X (4/4/2004 - version 1.0)
This game rocks, what can I say? ;).. Fast loading, smooth, fun & graphically impressive.
 
Mac Games Rating Mr. John (3/31/2004 - version 1.0)
Works great on my G4 powerbook. This is a well-executed mini-golf game -- I have no hesitations registering this.
 
Mac Games Rating Boz (3/31/2004 - version 1.0)
Won't run on my G5 Dual running 10.3.3
 




Mac Games Download

Islands Mini Golf



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,915
1,157.4 Gig
45,724,085
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,470,074