Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
THE FALLA hot new Mac game release for $9.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher MacSoft
Type Update
License Update
Version 2.0.1
Date Added 11/19/2007
Size 6.4 MB
Downloads This Version 24,797
Downloads of All Time 56,814
Age of Mythology 2.0.1
Leopard patch for MacSoft's Age of Mythology


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 17 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Mitch (11/15/2008 - version 2.0.1)
GREAT PATCH! I am running os 10.5 on a mac book intel core duo and this game works great! For the people who said that they cant select the game to update, make sure that first it isn't already at 2.1 and secondly make sure that you are installing the 2.1 not 2.0 patch. If you bought the game in the last year or so the game will already come as 2.0 so you only need to install the newest update. if you try to install a patch for a version already there, it wont let you select the file. :)
 
Mac Games Rating blah (7/1/2008 - version 2.0.1)
I have a new Macbook Pro, and the update downloads easily enough, and when I start if up, it asks to find the original application, but it does not let me click on it!!!
 
Mac Games Rating peppe (6/23/2008 - version 2.0.1)
č necessario avere l'originale installato .questa č solo una patch per leopard.che sola!non scaricatelo!
 
Mac Games Rating Miran (1/20/2008 - version 2.0.1)
I have MacBook Pro, and the game always crashes after 5 minutes of online play. I use OSX Tiger. After I updated to 2.0.1, the game crashes at startup! Must I upgrade to Leopard for it to work?
 
Mac Games Rating DEATH (12/4/2007 - version 2.0.1)
couldn't update it but then i realized i wasn't in 2.0 and once i updated aom to 2.0 is was easy to install
 
Mac Games Rating Confuzzled (11/19/2007 - version 2.0.1)
I downloaded the patch. It requests I find the original application on my hard drive, which is easy enough. But it won't let me select the executable or even just the AoM folder. And now...?
 
Mac Games Rating justme (11/10/2007 - version 2.0)
I need help, I downloaded this update onto and ibook G4 and it wasn't ever finishing downloading, always stopping near the end. Finally I tried leaving it installing while I went to a restaurant. When I got back it said it had finished but my entire applications file (the one you see when you click on your harddrive) had been erased completely. Almost nothing works since almost everytyhing was there and any help or suggestions would be greatly appreciated
 
Mac Games Rating Pinn (11/11/2006 - version 1.0.1)
Now what do i do? i DLd update but i dont know what to do next...
 
Mac Games Rating Powerlad (11/4/2006 - version 1.0.1)
Update still doesn't work on mac intel duo - I just bought a new macbook pro. Game crashes randomly, usally after a few minutes. With these laptops selling like hotcakes hopefully they'll release a new patch.... macsoft?
 
Mac Games Rating The Hoff (5/31/2006 - version 1.0.1)
Update doesn't work on intel core duo. game still crashes at startup. Thanks MacSoft!!!
 




Mac Games Download

Age of Mythology



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,844
1,133.4 Gig
45,495,585
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,361,209