Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher CodeBlender Software
Type Shareware
License $25
Version 1.1.2
Date Added 4/27/2004
Size 37 MB
Downloads 73,318
Rally Shift 1.1.2
Drive high performance rally cars


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 46 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating leonard molefe (8/9/2007 - version 1.1.2)
 
Mac Games Rating Gavio (6/19/2006 - version 1.1.2)
 
Mac Games Rating Sucks (3/30/2006 - version 1.1.2)
Balls
 
Mac Games Rating BioDiesel (3/10/2006 - version 1.1.2)
Runs great on my MacMini. Fun to tweak car skins. Keyboard steering. Took a while to get the hang of drifting through turns, but combine that with manual shifting and handbraking and these rallies are a hoot! Looking forward to networking, and other courses, which I hope are future plans for the developer.
 
Mac Games Rating Zibook (12/7/2005 - version 1.1.2)
Realistic, cars must be driven with smooth hands ;) Once you masterise the cars, it 100% fun
 
Mac Games Rating Susan (9/5/2005 - version 1.1.2)
Love the game ~ just downloaded it tonight ~ buying it with my next paycheck ~ and buying a steering wheel too ~ it's that much fun! Good music, shift sounds right ~ steering is a little hard ~ but hey ~ I'll get better ~ and in the meanwhile ~ crashing through the woods is a blast!
 
Mac Games Rating CarlosCummings (7/13/2005 - version 1.1.2)
I really like this game!! i'm big fan of rally games and there is not many of them for Mac.
 
Mac Games Rating Nil'Kimas Raven (3/3/2005 - version 1.1.2)
This Game Is So Fun. Uncle Polo is le mos el stupido toro eva.
 
Mac Games Rating drdoom (1/17/2005 - version 1.1.2)
Great game! Great Value! Needs a few more cars and tracks, also a cash point system at the end of every track/race that allows you to upgrade performance. Other than that anyone having steering problems, just stick it out you'll get used to it. Anyone have any idea how to edit the graphics so I can drive any car I choose? i do have photoshop and some skill.
 
Mac Games Rating Jeff (9/11/2004 - version 1.1.2)
After installing the program and then the 1.1.2 update I configured for my Logitech MOMO wheel and pedals. Attempted to run a race and found the game wouldn't respond to any control inputs. I tried changing the configuration a few times without any success. The game ran with the keyboard, but I'm not going to play a racing game that I can't use a steering wheel with. So I dumped it in the trash can and went back to TIR.
 




Mac Games Download

Rally Shift 1.1.2



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
50,764,714
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 66,801,683