Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0.1b
Date Added 1/23/2004
Size 186 MB
Downloads 269,023
Star Wars: Jedi Academy Demo 1.0.1b
Demo of Aspyr's Star Wars: Jedi Academy


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 76 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Mr. Cool (5/18/2012 - version 1.0.1b)
Wow.
 
Mac Games Rating z (11/12/2011 - version 1.0.1b)
want to spawn bad guys type this in spawn stormtrooper i had the game onces but it got scarath
 
Mac Games Rating Mr. Mister (9/3/2011 - version 1.0.1b)
As I've heard, the game is as fun as the demo. This contains all lightsaber and physical changes you want and it has two very different missions as well. Awesome and pretty much sums up the game.
 
Mac Games Rating Jayland Dillard (11/23/2010 - version 1.0.1b)
How do u even play the demo this thing sucks!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating D (8/10/2010 - version 1.0.1b)
If there was something more then 5 ratings i would do 100 this game was so good i went and bought it! SO FUN!!!! :D:D:D (multiplayer was really cool and the online :D) :)
 
Mac Games Rating Jonah (5/20/2009 - version 1.0.1b)
Best Star Wars game ever!
 
Mac Games Rating mix (1/26/2009 - version 1.0.1b)
Unarchive .sit file, get .pk3 file. Unarchive .pk3 file, get a bunch of files I don't know what to do with. How do I open the game?
 
Mac Games Rating Joda (10/24/2008 - version 1.0.1b)
One of the best action games i have played. Highly recommended.
 
Mac Games Rating SoulSurfer (10/23/2008 - version 1.0.1b)
It's good and it works. You either need stuffit expander to open it or, , u do it like me and get the program called PathFinder which also opens .sit Files. Stuffit Expander is actually very good because it can also handle .rar files but they gave me so little download speed, this was just redicoulus. I have very fast internet and was about to download wih 10kb/S.
 
Mac Games Rating Eirik (8/1/2008 - version 1.0.1b)
You need a program called stuffit or something like that....
 




Mac Games Download

Star Wars: Jedi Academy Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
53,334,009
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 68,362,846