Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
EUROPA UNIVERSALIS IV: ART OF WARA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Poker Genius
Type Shareware
License Trial/$69
Version 1.3
Date Added 11/2/2013
Size 51.5 MB
Downloads This Version 616
Downloads of All Time 33,095
Poker Genius 1.3
World's best poker training software


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 10 Entries
Mac Games Rating Alorus (2/6/2008 - version 2.5.7)
Excellent pgm. The strength of this program is not the graphics, it is the artificial intelligence and game strategy. Used in conjunction with a good poker book like 'Harrington on Hold'em' it can elevate your game to a professional level. At least it did for me.
 
Mac Games Rating christin (8/23/2007 - version 2.5.7)
hi my name is christian and i want to play poker
 
Mac Games Rating Bobby York (11/5/2006 - version 2.5.7)
 
Mac Games Rating Jason (3/23/2006 - version 2.5.3)
I like this a lot! No problems with version 2.5.3 on my PowerBook.
 
Mac Games Rating Boston Dee (4/30/2005 - version 1.5.1)
Looks good but the demo keeps freezing on my G4 PowerBook running updated Panther OS...would not buy yet.
 
Mac Games Rating larsfromdenmark (1/5/2005 - version 1.5.1)
I think you need to be a real hardcore poker-enthusiast to find this game interesting - and even the old Hoyle-games had better graphics. Only positive thing I can say is, it might be a decent tutor for beginners.
 
Mac Games Rating webmaster@NacOnlySource.com (12/8/2004 - version 1.5)
Nothing worth paying for. Not really an acacademy...you are better off going to PokerRoom.com or something similar and play against real people for free in order to get experience (training). That said...what is there is nice but not worth paying for.
 
Mac Games Rating sharkman (8/5/2004 - version 1.2)
Nice game. Graphics are decent. Price is way too high.
 
Mac Games Rating Timmy (7/29/2004 - version 1.2)
It's not that bad - but it's also not very good
 
Mac Games Rating plpl (7/26/2004 - version 1.2)
WORST ! :(
 




Mac Games Download

Poker Genius



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,897
1,153.3 Gig
45,664,342
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,438,640