Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
$10.79 @ MacGameStore
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
Publisher Poker Genius
Type Shareware
License Trial/$69
Version 1.3
Date Added 11/2/2013
Size 51.5 MB
Downloads This Version 1,020
Downloads of All Time 33,499
Poker Genius 1.3
World's best poker training software

Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating

Submit Your Rating & Review

Registry Total: 10 Entries
Mac Games Rating Alorus (2/6/2008 - version 2.5.7)
Excellent pgm. The strength of this program is not the graphics, it is the artificial intelligence and game strategy. Used in conjunction with a good poker book like 'Harrington on Hold'em' it can elevate your game to a professional level. At least it did for me.
Mac Games Rating christin (8/23/2007 - version 2.5.7)
hi my name is christian and i want to play poker
Mac Games Rating Bobby York (11/5/2006 - version 2.5.7)
Mac Games Rating Jason (3/23/2006 - version 2.5.3)
I like this a lot! No problems with version 2.5.3 on my PowerBook.
Mac Games Rating Boston Dee (4/30/2005 - version 1.5.1)
Looks good but the demo keeps freezing on my G4 PowerBook running updated Panther OS...would not buy yet.
Mac Games Rating larsfromdenmark (1/5/2005 - version 1.5.1)
I think you need to be a real hardcore poker-enthusiast to find this game interesting - and even the old Hoyle-games had better graphics. Only positive thing I can say is, it might be a decent tutor for beginners.
Mac Games Rating (12/8/2004 - version 1.5)
Nothing worth paying for. Not really an are better off going to or something similar and play against real people for free in order to get experience (training). That said...what is there is nice but not worth paying for.
Mac Games Rating sharkman (8/5/2004 - version 1.2)
Nice game. Graphics are decent. Price is way too high.
Mac Games Rating Timmy (7/29/2004 - version 1.2)
It's not that bad - but it's also not very good
Mac Games Rating plpl (7/26/2004 - version 1.2)
WORST ! :(

Mac Games Download

Poker Genius

Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
1,163.9 Gig
Copyright © 2000-2007, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,755,504