Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Ambrosia Software, Inc.
Type Shareware
License Shareware
Version 1.2.0
Date Added 5/21/2008
Size 20.2 MB
Downloads This Version 4,532
Downloads of All Time 69,180
Aki Mahjong Solitaire 1.2.0
Chinese solitaire game with scenery of Japan


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 11 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating philip thorburn (6/15/2008 - version 1.2.0)
This is just cheating. It takes over twenty minutes to download and then goes on clamouring for payment. I haven't been able to make my 'demo' version work even once!
 
Mac Games Rating Hayseed Literatus (2/25/2008 - version 1.1.1)
Nice tile-matching game. Decent music, pretty images, and some educational information about Japanese places and culture, too. Overall, a fun variation on "Mah Jong" games (in the Western appropriation of the word). I see no problem with the Japanese motifs in this -- I wonder if a previous reviewer knows that Kyodai is a Japanese word meaning "brothers" originally...?
 
Mac Games Rating cristal rivera (4/24/2006 - version 1.1.1)
me encanta el juego
 
Mac Games Rating Tyler Durden (1/19/2004 - version 1.0.0)
okubyona - not the word "Solitaire"? I guess you should learn to read before you post a review. Wonderful game. Great Solitaire fun! Awesome graphics.
 
Mac Games Rating Mister DUH! (1/14/2004 - version 1.0.0)
The game looks good and has a decent interface. I'm taking points off my rating because, quite frankly, with this being a game with Chinese origins, I really feel it's just ridiculous (if not downright insulting) to have a Japanese theme to it. If only Kyodai Mahjongg would come to the Mac platform. *sigh*
 
Mac Games Rating okubyona (1/9/2004 - version 1.0.0)
This is not Mahjong! When will these stupid so called Mahong games end. Man! Real Mahjong is so much better and more interesting! Look it up!
 
Mac Games Rating senior coconut (1/4/2004 - version 1.0.0)
the tile graphics are ugly in the demo, though everything else appears elegantly executed. are there more traditionally-themed tile sets in the registered version?
 
Mac Games Rating HairyEagle (12/30/2003 - version 1.0.0)
This game is elegant, yet addictive. Well built and designed!
 
Mac Games Rating MadHatter (12/30/2003 - version 1.0.0)
Awesome game. I'm totally addicted!
 
Mac Games Rating killerb (12/24/2003 - version 1.0.0)
Simply a wonderful implementation of mahjong solitaire... excellently done, ambrosia
 




Mac Games Download

Aki Mahjong Solitaire



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games StoreMac Games News
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,935
1,165.4 Gig
51,727,469
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 67,519,039