Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
EUROPA UNIVERSALIS IV: ART OF WARA hot new Mac game release for $19.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Freeware
Version 1.0.1f
Date Added 6/1/2009
Size 3.8 MB
Downloads This Version 53,671
Downloads of All Time 214,777
Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy 1.0.1f
Universal Binary update for Aspyr's Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 21 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating sharoduinn (5/11/2011 - version 1.0.1f)
The Rev F patch works great and really fixes some of the issues I've had with the game. I have a white Intel Mac running Snow Leopard.
 
Mac Games Rating bfeingold (10/16/2009 - version 1.0.1f)
This worked on my MacMini (10.5 Intel) - there are some audio issues, but it works well enough. I loaded the game and both updates (D & E) on my MacBook (10.5 Intel) but it won't run. It looks like it's starting, and then I get the spinning "beachball" of death (which flickers, something I haven't seen before), followed by "Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy has unexpectedly quit." I've yet to test it on my iMac (10.6 Intel). Anyone have any ideas? - ben(dot)feingold(at)gmail(dot)com
 
Mac Games Rating ujnsdfaw (8/5/2009 - version 1.0.1f)
totally doesn't work. piece of junk. 10.5.7 mac leopard. DON'T DOWNLOAD. THIS WILL NOT ABLE YOU TO RUN JK:JA>
 
Mac Games Rating andy (12/24/2008 - version 1.0.1e)
Horrible, the game cannot be entered.
 
Mac Games Rating Yi Zhu (10/1/2008 - version 1.0.1e)
Doesn't work. I'm using OS X 10.5 and game can not be entered. Hope new patch for OS X 10.5 will come soon
 
Mac Games Rating Mac (5/25/2008 - version 1.0.1e)
This patch cant seem to get the game running, it didnt do anything! When i first installed JA, i tried to start it without the patch and it made this weird humming noise and my computer tweaked out, i had to restart. Even with the patch, it still does this. Same thing for Jedi Outcast, Aspyr just cant get it right, i wonder if they even tested it. THIS PATCH IS WORTHLESS
 
Mac Games Rating Gilgamesh (4/5/2008 - version 1.0.1e)
Seems to work well enough. Horrible audio bugs under 10.5.2 if you have the EAX option turned on... make sure you disable it. Also, no mods are showing up in the mod selection window thingy... not sure if I'm just being stupid, or if it's a problem with Leopard. Tried everything I could think of, but still no mods. Mods DO load though, I just can't select them. Finally, got some weird slowdowns at random times. Reboot fixed it.
 
Mac Games Rating Icarus (1/15/2008 - version 1.0.1e)
Didn't do jack! Jedi Academy ran fine on my old iBook with OS 10.3.9, but when I try to run it on my new MacBook with 10.5.1, it starts a weird humming noise but doesn't run the program or change the screen or anything. Installing this patch -- twice -- did absolutely nothing.
 
Mac Games Rating Badger (1/14/2008 - version 1.0.1e)
hmmm... i installed and JA SP is now 1.0.1e. but why is JA MP 1.0.3e!??!?!?
 
Mac Games Rating Bob (4/7/2007 - version 1.0.1e)
It would have been 'truly awesome'...*if it worked*. The installer acts like it can't find Jedi Academy, even when I put it in the same folder. :-\
 




Mac Games Download

Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy Rev E
Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy Rev F



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,897
1,153.3 Gig
45,665,988
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,438,967