Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
HOSPITAL MANAGERA hot new Mac game release for $6.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Feral Interactive
Type Demo
License Demo
Version 1.0.2
Date Added 3/12/2004
Size 133 MB
Downloads This Version 10,426
Downloads of All Time 87,007
Total Immersion Racing Demo 1.0.2
Demo of Feral's Total Immersion Racing


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 33 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2   3   4 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating NASCAR2007 (5/30/2008 - version 1.0.1)
I CAN'T DOWNLOAD IT!!!!!!
 
Mac Games Rating islam (6/14/2007 - version 1.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating Rene Trost (3/12/2006 - version 1.0.1)
Performance is somewhat bad! With a G4 1.8GHZ, 1GB RAM and a Radeon 8500 it's only playable with medium settings, no reflections and shadows off - then the graphics isn't impressiv. Too bad, with better performance it could be a nice game. So I'm still waiting for a GrandTourismo like game for the Mac
 
Mac Games Rating CarlosCummings (12/7/2005 - version 1.0.1)
No force feedback in demo :(
 
Mac Games Rating uncle polo (7/7/2004 - version 1.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating CHilli (5/15/2004 - version 1.0.1)
This game was supposed to be only 133mb but turned out to be 159.9mb, it makes me think what the developers needed with the other 157mb because a game this bad only needs a couple of megabytes anyway!! I have the recommended specs for TIR & it still runs like one of the worst racing games I've ever seen.The graphics are very poor & the course too short with the least emphasis put on driving experience.All in all A CRAP GAME!!! Try VGP2 only 22mb yet a million times better than this rubbish!!!!!!!!!!!Bitterly Disappointing.
 
Mac Games Rating Dustin Anderson (4/2/2004 - version 1.0.1)
 
Mac Games Rating Sims (2/2/2004 - version 1.0)
Althought i try not to be negitive, i would have rated this game less than 1. The only thing that this game has going for it, is the menu music. Other than that everything about it is PS 1 level. I expected better. Graphics are terrible, the car engine audio, is bad enough to make a grown man cry. Why oh why, doesn't someone make a racing game for mac and do it right. Til then, the Xbox is always gonna be a thousands times better at doing what its designed to do, and i'm leaving my 12" G4 for graphic design. An afterthought, go buy a PS 1, and Gran Turismo, you'll have more fun and the graphics will be better...
 
Mac Games Rating Test it first? (1/11/2004 - version 1.0)
Ugggh.. After downloading 100MB, I find that their game crashes when you try to start it! (under OS X 10.3.2, Powerbook G4). For you dweebs who don't like it when people complain about games not working: Ok, here's my review: I didn't like the graphics, or the gameplay, or the controls because THE #$%% THING WON'T EVEN RUN. You'd think they'd test the game under the latest OS... sigh.
 
Mac Games Rating johnny (12/27/2003 - version 1.0)
i think this game is great runs smoothly have no probs with it in all 5 stars graphics cool tracks are good best racing game for the mac so far i think and penguin your stupid
 




Mac Games Download

Total Immersion Racing Demo



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,769
1,107.8 Gig
45,187,511
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,209,199