Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
SPACECOMA hot new Mac game release for $14.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher MacSoft
Type Update
License Update
Version v.2225.2
Date Added 5/4/2004
Size 7 MB
Downloads 54,183
Unreal Tournament 2003 v.2225.2
Updates UT 2003. Includes dramatic performance improvments


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 16 Entries   -   Displaying 1 to 10 << Back - 1   2 - Next >>
Mac Games Rating Unrealplaya (5/8/2008 - version v.2225.2)
doesnt work @ all can someone pleasee send a link where it does work my one keeps quiting cheers all :D
 
Mac Games Rating Killer Squirrel (11/16/2005 - version v.2225.2)
Ever since I updated, A second cursor just kind of appears in the middle of the screen whenever I play UT2003
 
Mac Games Rating amonynousninousninous (11/13/2004 - version v.2225.2)
Why do most of the people rate things because they had a problem with it? Incredible performance improvement
 
Mac Games Rating bruck (6/18/2004 - version v.2225.2)
 
Mac Games Rating silverado (5/12/2004 - version v.2225.2)
Version 2 works! Great update; third party maps play well. Very stable, no crashes. dual 1gig quicksilver, 1.5 gig ram, macOS 10.28.
 
Mac Games Rating THN (3/15/2004 - version v.2225.1)
Watch out! If you plan on installing FragOps for UT2003 then dont install this patch!
 
Mac Games Rating Charles Rissew (1/6/2004 - version v.2225.1)
This has to be the most frustrating mac experience to date. The installer wouldnt install because my OS X had to be 10.2.6 or later. Only my OS was 10.2.8! Then I searched and found the work around for that. Then I installed for like 40 mins and updated to this version only to find out it didnt work. It stopped at the splash screen then just quit. The fix on their website about fixing permissions did nothing to help. I would not recommend this update at all. It is a nightmare if it doesnt work.
 
Mac Games Rating silverado (11/3/2003 - version v.2225.1)
When it does run, which is every third crash, the speed boosts are minor. Released a bit too early I think. Dual 1gig quicksilver, GeForce4 Ti, 10.2.6. Be aware and back up.
 
Mac Games Rating Graph (11/2/2003 - version v.2225.1)
That patch is awfull! The textures are all messed up and the explosions, and some characters, are now invisible. The game even crash. Don't install it, especially if you have a G5 with a GeForce FX 5200 like me.
 
Mac Games Rating garymm (10/31/2003 - version v.2225.1)
I LOVE the fact that this even came out, and that there are finally games that the developers are putting in enough effort to make AltiVec (mac specific) optomizations. But the color swapping thing is now present on 10.2.x. oh well, almost perfect.
 




Mac Games Download

Unreal Tournament 2003



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,871
1,143.7 Gig
45,586,854
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,401,577