Report a dead link  |  Submit a file  |  Contact  |  About MGF  |  Help Pro login  |  Developer login
Mac Game Files
OUT OF THE PARK BASEBALL 15A hot new Mac game release for $39.99@ Macgamestore.com
Mac Games Mac Demos Mac Shareware Mac Updaters Mac Addons Mac Tools
 
Publisher Aspyr Media
Type Update
License Freeware
Version 1.03d
Date Added 6/1/2009
Size 4.58 MB
Downloads This Version 17,552
Downloads of All Time 95,088
Jedi Knight II 1.03d
Universal Binary update for Jedi Knight II


Average Rating:

Mac Games Rating


Submit Your Rating & Review


Registry Total: 10 Entries
Mac Games Rating CaryMG (6/2/2009 - version 1.03d)
It's FANTASTIC to see suppoert, still, for one of the GREATEST games. DownLoad & enjoy !
 
Mac Games Rating Timma! (8/30/2006 - version 1.03c)
YEaaaaaAaahh I can finally play the game again, bugs are fixed.
 
Mac Games Rating Y.v.o.Nabuke (5/11/2006 - version 1.03b)
Download links are broken!
 
Mac Games Rating vintz72 (11/26/2004 - version 1.03b)
Very good game. Not too easy. It'is a bit long before acquiring the Force, but then the game rocks. Too bad my Geforce 2 mx is not powerfull enough to have good graphics.
 
Mac Games Rating drummer0835 (10/25/2004 - version 1.03b)
I have only 1 problem with JK2. On the first or second (I can't remember) Bespin City level, when you meet the cloned Sith for the first time, when it goes into the movie, it freezes and I have to restart the computer. The patch doesn't help. I'm running a 400Mz G3. E-mail me at drummer0835@yahoo.com if you have any suggestions.
 
Mac Games Rating Luca Torella (10/22/2004 - version 1.03b)
 
Mac Games Rating Brad Oliver (12/30/2003 - version 1.03b)
Baranas - e-mail me at bradman@pobox.com and I'll see what I can do about fixing the crash you're seeing. Without more details, my best guess is that if you're running on OS9, you are running out of memory.
 
Mac Games Rating Baranas (12/28/2003 - version 1.03b)
will i ever be able to play the single player? crashes since retail version at the end of artus mine... mp works fine but without a working single player i cant give it a better rating
 
Mac Games Rating Surly Kate McGee (12/19/2003 - version 1.03.1)
the second mouse button normally throws your lightsaber, so you're probably pressing your main mouse button and control at the same time. remap your main fire key to something other than control.
 
Mac Games Rating Ratama (11/17/2003 - version 1.03.1)
I don't understand. Did they even test it? With this control-click option selected, my character now randomly throws its lightsabre. This makes multiplayer intolerable.
 




Mac Games Download

Jedi Knight II Rev C
Jedi Knight II Rev D



Mac Games NewsMac Games News
Mac Games Store
this space intentionally left blank
Advertising
Put Mac Games Files On Your Site
Home
Contact Mac Games Files
About Mac Games Files
Mac Games News
Total Files
Total Bytes
Total D/Ls
    5,776
1,108.9 Gig
45,206,430
Copyright © 2000-2007 Macgamefiles.com, All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Terms and Conditions. Visits: 64,215,549